SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2618 (Misses or Plus Size Jacket, Ve)

6 more reviews
Viewed 352 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
Friend of PR

About BlossomKylestarstarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 127)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 8:55 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Heatherrique said... (1/10/10 2:54 AM) Reply
Vibrantly chic top!
barbcl said... (12/15/09 2:40 PM) Reply
Lovely top and color, and you did a great job on a difficult pattern.
mssewcrazy said... (12/15/09 8:16 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty top and color. I would love to hang one just like it in my closet as I need one of these. Lol!
thirteenstitches said... (12/15/09 7:56 AM) Reply
I have 2 similar patterns that I'm "dying" to make! Hopefully after the holidays. Your's came out very nice. I love your fabric and it is very flattering on you!
Kayseri said... (12/15/09 3:46 AM) Reply
I've liked this top for a while and I think yours is the best version of it. It looks smart and snazzy and suits you well.
Annette1 said... (12/15/09 0:14 AM) Reply
You definitely finessed this one JUST RIGHT, because the pleated neckline is beautiful and the top fits PERFECTLY. :o)
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I always admire people who can take their own pictures!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Neue Mode 22165

by: JDpenelope

Sew Chic Ehlen blouse Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Ehlen blouse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details