Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2618 (Misses or Plus Size Jacket, Ve)

6 more reviews
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 134 (patterns: 129)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 8:55 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Heatherrique said... (1/10/10 2:54 AM) Reply
Vibrantly chic top!
barbcl said... (12/15/09 2:40 PM) Reply
Lovely top and color, and you did a great job on a difficult pattern.
mssewcrazy said... (12/15/09 8:16 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty top and color. I would love to hang one just like it in my closet as I need one of these. Lol!
thirteenstitches said... (12/15/09 7:56 AM) Reply
I have 2 similar patterns that I'm "dying" to make! Hopefully after the holidays. Your's came out very nice. I love your fabric and it is very flattering on you!
Kayseri said... (12/15/09 3:46 AM) Reply
I've liked this top for a while and I think yours is the best version of it. It looks smart and snazzy and suits you well.
Annette1 said... (12/15/09 0:14 AM) Reply
You definitely finessed this one JUST RIGHT, because the pleated neckline is beautiful and the top fits PERFECTLY. :o)
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I always admire people who can take their own pictures!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Tessuti Fave top

photo
by: lumiukko

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details