SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2618 (Misses or Plus Size Jacket, Ve)

6 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 138 (patterns: 133)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 8:55 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Heatherrique said... (1/10/10 2:54 AM) Reply
Vibrantly chic top!
barbcl said... (12/15/09 2:40 PM) Reply
Lovely top and color, and you did a great job on a difficult pattern.
mssewcrazy said... (12/15/09 8:16 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty top and color. I would love to hang one just like it in my closet as I need one of these. Lol!
thirteenstitches said... (12/15/09 7:56 AM) Reply
I have 2 similar patterns that I'm "dying" to make! Hopefully after the holidays. Your's came out very nice. I love your fabric and it is very flattering on you!
Kayseri said... (12/15/09 3:46 AM) Reply
I've liked this top for a while and I think yours is the best version of it. It looks smart and snazzy and suits you well.
Annette1 said... (12/15/09 0:14 AM) Reply
You definitely finessed this one JUST RIGHT, because the pleated neckline is beautiful and the top fits PERFECTLY. :o)
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I always admire people who can take their own pictures!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

New Look 6704

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Pattern Details
Simplicity 5531

photo
by: beanchor

Review