SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2618 (Misses or Plus Size Jacket, Ve)

6 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 8:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (1/10/10 2:54 AM) Reply
Vibrantly chic top!
barbcl said... (12/15/09 2:40 PM) Reply
Lovely top and color, and you did a great job on a difficult pattern.
mssewcrazy said... (12/15/09 8:16 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty top and color. I would love to hang one just like it in my closet as I need one of these. Lol!
thirteenstitches said... (12/15/09 7:56 AM) Reply
I have 2 similar patterns that I'm "dying" to make! Hopefully after the holidays. Your's came out very nice. I love your fabric and it is very flattering on you!
Kayseri said... (12/15/09 3:46 AM) Reply
I've liked this top for a while and I think yours is the best version of it. It looks smart and snazzy and suits you well.
Annette1 said... (12/15/09 0:14 AM) Reply
You definitely finessed this one JUST RIGHT, because the pleated neckline is beautiful and the top fits PERFECTLY. :o)
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I always admire people who can take their own pictures!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Pattern Details