SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2618 (Misses or Plus Size Jacket, Ve)

6 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 123)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 8:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (1/10/10 2:54 AM) Reply
Vibrantly chic top!
barbcl said... (12/15/09 2:40 PM) Reply
Lovely top and color, and you did a great job on a difficult pattern.
mssewcrazy said... (12/15/09 8:16 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty top and color. I would love to hang one just like it in my closet as I need one of these. Lol!
thirteenstitches said... (12/15/09 7:56 AM) Reply
I have 2 similar patterns that I'm "dying" to make! Hopefully after the holidays. Your's came out very nice. I love your fabric and it is very flattering on you!
Kayseri said... (12/15/09 3:46 AM) Reply
I've liked this top for a while and I think yours is the best version of it. It looks smart and snazzy and suits you well.
Annette1 said... (12/15/09 0:14 AM) Reply
You definitely finessed this one JUST RIGHT, because the pleated neckline is beautiful and the top fits PERFECTLY. :o)
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I always admire people who can take their own pictures!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review