SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2618 (Misses or Plus Size Jacket, Ve)

6 more reviews
Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 8:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Vibrantly chic top!
1/10/10 2:54 AM
barbcl said...
Lovely top and color, and you did a great job on a difficult pattern.
12/15/09 2:40 PM
mssewcrazy said...
This is such a pretty top and color. I would love to hang one just like it in my closet as I need one of these. Lol!
12/15/09 8:16 AM
thirteenstitches said...
I have 2 similar patterns that I'm "dying" to make! Hopefully after the holidays. Your's came out very nice. I love your fabric and it is very flattering on you!
12/15/09 7:56 AM
Kayseri said...
I've liked this top for a while and I think yours is the best version of it. It looks smart and snazzy and suits you well.
12/15/09 3:46 AM
Annette1 said...
You definitely finessed this one JUST RIGHT, because the pleated neckline is beautiful and the top fits PERFECTLY. :o)
12/15/09 0:14 AM
Elaine Dougan said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I always admire people who can take their own pictures!
12/14/09 11:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-129

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now