SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2618 (Misses or Plus Size Jacket, Ve)

6 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 8:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elaine Dougan said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I always admire people who can take their own pictures!
12/14/09 11:25 PM
Annette1 said...
You definitely finessed this one JUST RIGHT, because the pleated neckline is beautiful and the top fits PERFECTLY. :o)
12/15/09 0:14 AM
Kayseri said...
I've liked this top for a while and I think yours is the best version of it. It looks smart and snazzy and suits you well.
12/15/09 3:46 AM
thirteenstitches said...
I have 2 similar patterns that I'm "dying" to make! Hopefully after the holidays. Your's came out very nice. I love your fabric and it is very flattering on you!
12/15/09 7:56 AM
mssewcrazy said...
This is such a pretty top and color. I would love to hang one just like it in my closet as I need one of these. Lol!
12/15/09 8:16 AM
barbcl said...
Lovely top and color, and you did a great job on a difficult pattern.
12/15/09 2:40 PM
Heatherrique said...
Vibrantly chic top!
1/10/10 2:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5927

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now