SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 105637-1000 (girls jumper)

Viewed 106 times 
Reviewed by:Erin D
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Erin Dstar
Member since: 8/17/07
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Larkin said...
Nice job! Your daughters look adorable.
12/24/09 7:24 PM
sewcrazy53 said...
Very Cute!! Good job.
12/16/09 4:17 PM
sew2little said...
Your girls just make me want to smile! Cute, cute, cute! Cute jumper too--but then a dishrag would look cute on these two!
12/16/09 1:16 AM
Catbird said...
Another one here, distracted by your beautiful daughters. But the jumpers are cute, too! It looks like you did nice work on these.
12/15/09 8:39 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute - thank you for the detailed review. This is a great basic jumper pattern - you can do a lot with it. I would keep working and evolving it for many years to come. And it can work as a summer dress as well. I love having one pattern to use over and over in many ways and adapt it as I go.
12/15/09 8:43 AM
moushka said...
What darling jumpers for your beautiful girls! Thanks for the tip about the bias covering the gathers; I'll have to try that.
12/15/09 7:26 AM
homejewel said...
Those dresses look great. But I have to say that I was severely distracted by your adorable daughters. Nice job!
12/14/09 11:26 PM
Elaine Dougan said...
Thank you for the helpful details. Your girls are as cute as can be.
12/14/09 11:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2245

photo
by: thi3

Review
New Look 6144

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

More Info