Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 105637-1000 (girls jumper)

Viewed 106 times 
Reviewed by:Erin D
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Erin Dstar
Member since: 8/17/07
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 58)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Larkin said... (12/24/09 7:24 PM) Reply
Nice job! Your daughters look adorable.
sewcrazy53 said... (12/16/09 4:17 PM) Reply
Very Cute!! Good job.
sew2little said... (12/16/09 1:16 AM) Reply
Your girls just make me want to smile! Cute, cute, cute! Cute jumper too--but then a dishrag would look cute on these two!
Catbird said... (12/15/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Another one here, distracted by your beautiful daughters. But the jumpers are cute, too! It looks like you did nice work on these.
fourkid said... (12/15/09 8:43 AM) Reply
Very cute - thank you for the detailed review. This is a great basic jumper pattern - you can do a lot with it. I would keep working and evolving it for many years to come. And it can work as a summer dress as well. I love having one pattern to use over and over in many ways and adapt it as I go.
moushka said... (12/15/09 7:26 AM) Reply
What darling jumpers for your beautiful girls! Thanks for the tip about the bias covering the gathers; I'll have to try that.
homejewel said... (12/14/09 11:26 PM) Reply
Those dresses look great. But I have to say that I was severely distracted by your adorable daughters. Nice job!
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:15 PM) Reply
Thank you for the helpful details. Your girls are as cute as can be.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Papercut Patterns 1004

photo
by: JessieBear

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details