SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 105637-1000 (girls jumper)

Viewed 106 times 
Reviewed by:Erin D
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Erin Dstar
Member since: 8/17/07
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 58)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Larkin said... (12/24/09 7:24 PM) Reply
Nice job! Your daughters look adorable.
sewcrazy53 said... (12/16/09 4:17 PM) Reply
Very Cute!! Good job.
sew2little said... (12/16/09 1:16 AM) Reply
Your girls just make me want to smile! Cute, cute, cute! Cute jumper too--but then a dishrag would look cute on these two!
Catbird said... (12/15/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Another one here, distracted by your beautiful daughters. But the jumpers are cute, too! It looks like you did nice work on these.
fourkid said... (12/15/09 8:43 AM) Reply
Very cute - thank you for the detailed review. This is a great basic jumper pattern - you can do a lot with it. I would keep working and evolving it for many years to come. And it can work as a summer dress as well. I love having one pattern to use over and over in many ways and adapt it as I go.
moushka said... (12/15/09 7:26 AM) Reply
What darling jumpers for your beautiful girls! Thanks for the tip about the bias covering the gathers; I'll have to try that.
homejewel said... (12/14/09 11:26 PM) Reply
Those dresses look great. But I have to say that I was severely distracted by your adorable daughters. Nice job!
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:15 PM) Reply
Thank you for the helpful details. Your girls are as cute as can be.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details