SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB040FI (Field Bag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:Emonie
photo

 
 
About Emoniestar
Member since: 10/28/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 5:04 PM
Last Updated:12/29/09 9:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marycyn said...
Your bag looks great. love the fabric. I also made this bag but had some difficuty with the end of the zipper at the top of the bag, I thought the directions on that piece of the bag were somewhat confusing.
12/20/09 7:39 PM
TessaRose said...
Super cute! I am too scared to try one of her patterns. I've heard a lot of negative stories working with her patterns. Your bag came out so nice!
12/20/09 11:13 PM
Karine said...
Your bag looks super cute. I couldn't get the photo to enlarge, and I'd love to see more detail.
12/21/09 9:57 AM
Terri A said...
I agree, cute but no details:-) Extra photos would be great:-)
12/23/09 1:13 AM
Mrs. Columbo said...
I have this cut out but I can't seem to get past the long pattern. I had a hard time with her Frenchy bag and I'm doing the Birdie now. But my daughter wants this bag so bad I may have to bite the bullet and finish it. It just seems so hard.
3/23/10 8:16 PM
Hilary said...
Very pretty bag! Thanks for showing the interior lining and pockets-I always like to see the inside too :o)
9/14/10 7:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

PatternCompany.de 01-611

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Other Your Style Rocks

photo
by: Lazylinche...

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now