SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB040FI (Field Bag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:Emonie
photo

 
 
About Emoniestar
Member since: 10/28/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 5:04 PM
Last Updated:12/29/09 9:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (9/14/10 7:38 PM) Reply
Very pretty bag! Thanks for showing the interior lining and pockets-I always like to see the inside too :o)
Mrs. Columbo said... (3/23/10 8:16 PM) Reply
I have this cut out but I can't seem to get past the long pattern. I had a hard time with her Frenchy bag and I'm doing the Birdie now. But my daughter wants this bag so bad I may have to bite the bullet and finish it. It just seems so hard.
Terri A said... (12/23/09 1:13 AM) Reply
I agree, cute but no details:-) Extra photos would be great:-)
Karine said... (12/21/09 9:57 AM) Reply
Your bag looks super cute. I couldn't get the photo to enlarge, and I'd love to see more detail.
TessaRose said... (12/20/09 11:13 PM) Reply
Super cute! I am too scared to try one of her patterns. I've heard a lot of negative stories working with her patterns. Your bag came out so nice!
marycyn said... (12/20/09 7:39 PM) Reply
Your bag looks great. love the fabric. I also made this bag but had some difficuty with the end of the zipper at the top of the bag, I thought the directions on that piece of the bag were somewhat confusing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details