SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB040FI (Field Bag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:Emonie
photo

 
 
About Emoniestar
Member since: 10/28/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 5:04 PM
Last Updated:12/29/09 9:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Very pretty bag! Thanks for showing the interior lining and pockets-I always like to see the inside too :o)
9/14/10 7:38 PM
Mrs. Columbo said...
I have this cut out but I can't seem to get past the long pattern. I had a hard time with her Frenchy bag and I'm doing the Birdie now. But my daughter wants this bag so bad I may have to bite the bullet and finish it. It just seems so hard.
3/23/10 8:16 PM
Terri A said...
I agree, cute but no details:-) Extra photos would be great:-)
12/23/09 1:13 AM
Karine said...
Your bag looks super cute. I couldn't get the photo to enlarge, and I'd love to see more detail.
12/21/09 9:57 AM
TessaRose said...
Super cute! I am too scared to try one of her patterns. I've heard a lot of negative stories working with her patterns. Your bag came out so nice!
12/20/09 11:13 PM
marycyn said...
Your bag looks great. love the fabric. I also made this bag but had some difficuty with the end of the zipper at the top of the bag, I thought the directions on that piece of the bag were somewhat confusing.
12/20/09 7:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Lolita Patterns 1300

photo
by: Renren

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now