SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB040FI (Field Bag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:Emonie
photo

 
 
About Emoniestar
Member since: 10/28/09
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 5:04 PM
Last Updated:12/29/09 9:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (9/14/10 7:38 PM) Reply
Very pretty bag! Thanks for showing the interior lining and pockets-I always like to see the inside too :o)
Mrs. Columbo said... (3/23/10 8:16 PM) Reply
I have this cut out but I can't seem to get past the long pattern. I had a hard time with her Frenchy bag and I'm doing the Birdie now. But my daughter wants this bag so bad I may have to bite the bullet and finish it. It just seems so hard.
Terri A said... (12/23/09 1:13 AM) Reply
I agree, cute but no details:-) Extra photos would be great:-)
Karine said... (12/21/09 9:57 AM) Reply
Your bag looks super cute. I couldn't get the photo to enlarge, and I'd love to see more detail.
TessaRose said... (12/20/09 11:13 PM) Reply
Super cute! I am too scared to try one of her patterns. I've heard a lot of negative stories working with her patterns. Your bag came out so nice!
marycyn said... (12/20/09 7:39 PM) Reply
Your bag looks great. love the fabric. I also made this bag but had some difficuty with the end of the zipper at the top of the bag, I thought the directions on that piece of the bag were somewhat confusing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6003

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review