SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-121B (straight leg pants)

Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/09 12:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Another great pair of Burda pants. And I love the fit you are able to achieve - hope to acheive that myself one day.
1/9/10 8:18 PM
Patzee said...
I was just thinking about how long I should hold onto my mags. Yes, I still have this issue. So glad to see your review. Great looking pants. They look comfortable as jeans but dressier. This is what I need! Thanks for a helpful review.
12/17/09 3:30 PM
fryman said...
now I really know why I have held on to my Burdo magazines, even from 1998 and on. Burda is ahead of its time and remains classic as well. You look GREAT in you slacks!
12/17/09 12:27 PM
Beek said...
Great fitting pants. I always had heard that Burda pants fit the best and yours are proof of that!
12/16/09 1:47 PM
Em's Summer said...
You made a great pair of pants! I'm always soo impressed by how well and how quickly you sew!!! Well done!!!
12/16/09 12:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6103

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review
Simplicity 2151

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

More Info