SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-121B (straight leg pants)

Viewed 187 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/09 12:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (1/9/10 8:18 PM) Reply
Another great pair of Burda pants. And I love the fit you are able to achieve - hope to acheive that myself one day.
Patzee said... (12/17/09 3:30 PM) Reply
I was just thinking about how long I should hold onto my mags. Yes, I still have this issue. So glad to see your review. Great looking pants. They look comfortable as jeans but dressier. This is what I need! Thanks for a helpful review.
fryman said... (12/17/09 12:27 PM) Reply
now I really know why I have held on to my Burdo magazines, even from 1998 and on. Burda is ahead of its time and remains classic as well. You look GREAT in you slacks!
Beek said... (12/16/09 1:47 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants. I always had heard that Burda pants fit the best and yours are proof of that!
Em's Summer said... (12/16/09 12:44 PM) Reply
You made a great pair of pants! I'm always soo impressed by how well and how quickly you sew!!! Well done!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Butterick 5495

photo
by: creatarian

Review
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1957

photo
by: maryfrana

Review