SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-121B (straight leg pants)

Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/09 12:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (1/9/10 8:18 PM) Reply
Another great pair of Burda pants. And I love the fit you are able to achieve - hope to acheive that myself one day.
Patzee said... (12/17/09 3:30 PM) Reply
I was just thinking about how long I should hold onto my mags. Yes, I still have this issue. So glad to see your review. Great looking pants. They look comfortable as jeans but dressier. This is what I need! Thanks for a helpful review.
fryman said... (12/17/09 12:27 PM) Reply
now I really know why I have held on to my Burdo magazines, even from 1998 and on. Burda is ahead of its time and remains classic as well. You look GREAT in you slacks!
Beek said... (12/16/09 1:47 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants. I always had heard that Burda pants fit the best and yours are proof of that!
Em's Summer said... (12/16/09 12:44 PM) Reply
You made a great pair of pants! I'm always soo impressed by how well and how quickly you sew!!! Well done!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details