SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Thread Ornament Toppers (Thread Ornament Toppers)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:Rosemaryschild
photo

 
 
About Rosemaryschild
MS USA
Member since: 5/14/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 6:33 PM
Last Updated:1/4/10 12:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nathansgran said...
This is really beautiful. Thank you for reviewing. I would love the pattern if it is still available.
1/19/12 2:45 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
FYI-I had the best luck finding S.B.O's at my local thrift stores.
1/10/10 12:16 PM
Margasweet said...
Gorgeous! Now I wish I'd saved all those satin ball ornaments! I may go out & see if there are any exceptional sales on the S.B.O's, and begin making these for next year!
1/4/10 12:48 PM
LisaRM said...
Absolutely beautiful. I wish I could crochet.
1/4/10 12:37 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
Sorry, larger photo can now be seen! Thanks
1/4/10 12:05 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Would it be possible for you to make the photo accessible to all of us (so that we don't have to e-mail you or join flickr.com to see it ;) )? Thanks. It looks like an interesting ornament.
1/3/10 10:48 AM
Rosemaryschild said...
Picture can also be seen at flickr.com
12/18/09 1:40 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
I can make this pattern available to anybody interested by emailing me.
12/18/09 1:33 PM
Toni Vienna said...
Hi. Is anyone else having trouble with the link to see the ornament larger? I would love to see it closer up! It looks cool. Also, would you be able to provide the pattern information? Many thanks!
12/18/09 11:03 AM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
12/17/09 7:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

StyleArc Linda Stretch Pant

photo
by: KatC83

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

More Info