Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Thread Ornament Toppers (Thread Ornament Toppers) - Type:Home Dec    printable version
Viewed 201 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Rosemaryschild
photo
About Rosemaryschild
MS USA
Member since: 5/14/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 6:33 PM
Last Updated:1/4/10 12:25 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
12/17/09 7:23 PM
Toni Vienna said...
Hi. Is anyone else having trouble with the link to see the ornament larger? I would love to see it closer up! It looks cool. Also, would you be able to provide the pattern information? Many thanks!
12/18/09 11:03 AM
Rosemaryschild said...
I can make this pattern available to anybody interested by emailing me.
12/18/09 1:33 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
Picture can also be seen at flickr.com
12/18/09 1:40 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Would it be possible for you to make the photo accessible to all of us (so that we don't have to e-mail you or join flickr.com to see it ;) )? Thanks. It looks like an interesting ornament.
1/3/10 10:48 AM
Rosemaryschild said...
Sorry, larger photo can now be seen! Thanks
1/4/10 12:05 PM
LisaRM said...
Absolutely beautiful. I wish I could crochet.
1/4/10 12:37 PM
Margasweet said...
Gorgeous! Now I wish I'd saved all those satin ball ornaments! I may go out & see if there are any exceptional sales on the S.B.O's, and begin making these for next year!
1/4/10 12:48 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
FYI-I had the best luck finding S.B.O's at my local thrift stores.
1/10/10 12:16 PM
Nathansgran said...
This is really beautiful. Thank you for reviewing. I would love the pattern if it is still available.
1/19/12 2:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

No Pattern Used purse purse
photo
Review by Passion4Se... on 11/10/10
Read Review

Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Esther Blouse Digital Pattern (SS10-11-102)
Angela Osborn Esther Blouse Digital Pattern (SS10-11-102)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2883
photo
Review by narcissaqt... on 6/27/08
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1876 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1876 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6100 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6100 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us