SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Thread Ornament Toppers (Thread Ornament Toppers)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:Rosemaryschild
photo

 
 
About Rosemaryschild
MS USA
Member since: 5/14/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 6:33 PM
Last Updated:1/4/10 12:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
12/17/09 7:23 PM
Toni Vienna said...
Hi. Is anyone else having trouble with the link to see the ornament larger? I would love to see it closer up! It looks cool. Also, would you be able to provide the pattern information? Many thanks!
12/18/09 11:03 AM
Rosemaryschild said...
I can make this pattern available to anybody interested by emailing me.
12/18/09 1:33 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
Picture can also be seen at flickr.com
12/18/09 1:40 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Would it be possible for you to make the photo accessible to all of us (so that we don't have to e-mail you or join flickr.com to see it ;) )? Thanks. It looks like an interesting ornament.
1/3/10 10:48 AM
Rosemaryschild said...
Sorry, larger photo can now be seen! Thanks
1/4/10 12:05 PM
LisaRM said...
Absolutely beautiful. I wish I could crochet.
1/4/10 12:37 PM
Margasweet said...
Gorgeous! Now I wish I'd saved all those satin ball ornaments! I may go out & see if there are any exceptional sales on the S.B.O's, and begin making these for next year!
1/4/10 12:48 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
FYI-I had the best luck finding S.B.O's at my local thrift stores.
1/10/10 12:16 PM
Nathansgran said...
This is really beautiful. Thank you for reviewing. I would love the pattern if it is still available.
1/19/12 2:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 3831

photo
by: pinkcatflo...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now