SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3728 (Skirts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:kcstarr49
photo

 
 
About kcstarr49star
MO USA
Member since: 10/7/08
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 9:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lucy in Virginia said...
Congratulations! Very nice job. Looks great on you! Looking forward to the next one.
12/18/09 10:33 AM
Erica B. said...
Very cute jacket!
12/18/09 8:38 AM
Annette Wright said...
This outfit is terrific. Isn't great to see your progression? I think the red velvet would be wonderful.
12/18/09 8:21 AM
Paris75008 said...
Wow. Stunning! They should put you on the cover of the pattern packet, your version looks SO much better than Kwik Sew!
12/18/09 5:15 AM
homejewel said...
I really like the whole outfit - very nice and professional. You did a great job. BTW, I just read your bio - if you say that you are "hippy", I'm going to run out and get this pattern because you do not look hippy at ALL in that photo.
12/18/09 1:23 AM
Carolyn C said...
This is stunning. It looks like something the First Lady would wear. Gorgeous. You have a great eye for style.
12/18/09 1:22 AM
Terri A said...
Good job. Did you take any close up photos? We would love to see any details:-) Nice choice on pattern style and color too. I am looking forward to what you make next!
12/18/09 0:33 AM
LynnRowe said...
Gorgeous outfit!!! I think you know a lot more about what you're doing than you think you know, lol! Very nice, congrats!
12/17/09 10:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review