SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3315 (Stretch Jeans)

4 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 121)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rebe said... (9/17/11 1:37 PM) Reply
Awesome pants, I have this pattern. Should I go down one size?
Mazzygirl said... (5/2/10 10:51 PM) Reply
yeah I thought this pattern was a bit big too - absolutely ADORE your fabric choice! Beautifully made & look fantastic on you1
racehorse said... (1/25/10 5:55 PM) Reply
I just noticed this review. These are great looking jeans--awesome fabric.
Victoria B said... (12/22/09 9:49 AM) Reply
Very nice. You make them look sooooo stylish. I love the things you sew. You really know what looks good on you:)
Quilt2Quilt said... (12/19/09 7:56 AM) Reply
Ok so you are a professional model! You look amazing and so do the pants. Great fabric choice! I really want to make a pair myself.
Kayseri said... (12/19/09 2:34 AM) Reply
Terrific looking pants
Tailypo said... (12/19/09 0:35 AM) Reply
Great results! KS patterns can sometimes be awfully boxy. Yours look sleek and lovely.
cboots said... (12/18/09 9:47 PM) Reply
Great pants! They look really well done. I'll have to give this pattern a look. Thanks for the review.
puddypaws said... (12/18/09 7:52 PM) Reply
It looks like I will have get this one. Yours is wonderful and great fabric.
Patti B said... (12/18/09 4:47 PM) Reply
No wonder you look so happy -- great looking and fitting pants! Hmmm, do I need another pattern?
kathigarn said... (12/18/09 3:06 PM) Reply
Those look awesome -- I really love the fabric! You did a terrific job!
mendospot said... (12/18/09 1:41 PM) Reply
Wow! Super cute--I love the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details