SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3315 (Stretch Jeans)

4 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rebe said... (9/17/11 1:37 PM) Reply
Awesome pants, I have this pattern. Should I go down one size?
Mazzygirl said... (5/2/10 10:51 PM) Reply
yeah I thought this pattern was a bit big too - absolutely ADORE your fabric choice! Beautifully made & look fantastic on you1
racehorse said... (1/25/10 5:55 PM) Reply
I just noticed this review. These are great looking jeans--awesome fabric.
Victoria B said... (12/22/09 9:49 AM) Reply
Very nice. You make them look sooooo stylish. I love the things you sew. You really know what looks good on you:)
Quilt2Quilt said... (12/19/09 7:56 AM) Reply
Ok so you are a professional model! You look amazing and so do the pants. Great fabric choice! I really want to make a pair myself.
Kayseri said... (12/19/09 2:34 AM) Reply
Terrific looking pants
Tailypo said... (12/19/09 0:35 AM) Reply
Great results! KS patterns can sometimes be awfully boxy. Yours look sleek and lovely.
cboots said... (12/18/09 9:47 PM) Reply
Great pants! They look really well done. I'll have to give this pattern a look. Thanks for the review.
puddypaws said... (12/18/09 7:52 PM) Reply
It looks like I will have get this one. Yours is wonderful and great fabric.
Patti B said... (12/18/09 4:47 PM) Reply
No wonder you look so happy -- great looking and fitting pants! Hmmm, do I need another pattern?
kathigarn said... (12/18/09 3:06 PM) Reply
Those look awesome -- I really love the fabric! You did a terrific job!
mendospot said... (12/18/09 1:41 PM) Reply
Wow! Super cute--I love the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details