SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3315 (Stretch Jeans)

4 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rebe said...
Awesome pants, I have this pattern. Should I go down one size?
9/17/11 1:37 PM
Mazzygirl said...
yeah I thought this pattern was a bit big too - absolutely ADORE your fabric choice! Beautifully made & look fantastic on you1
5/2/10 10:51 PM
racehorse said...
I just noticed this review. These are great looking jeans--awesome fabric.
1/25/10 5:55 PM
Victoria B said...
Very nice. You make them look sooooo stylish. I love the things you sew. You really know what looks good on you:)
12/22/09 9:49 AM
Quilt2Quilt said...
Ok so you are a professional model! You look amazing and so do the pants. Great fabric choice! I really want to make a pair myself.
12/19/09 7:56 AM
Kayseri said...
Terrific looking pants
12/19/09 2:34 AM
Tailypo said...
Great results! KS patterns can sometimes be awfully boxy. Yours look sleek and lovely.
12/19/09 0:35 AM
cboots said...
Great pants! They look really well done. I'll have to give this pattern a look. Thanks for the review.
12/18/09 9:47 PM
puddypaws said...
It looks like I will have get this one. Yours is wonderful and great fabric.
12/18/09 7:52 PM
Patti B said...
No wonder you look so happy -- great looking and fitting pants! Hmmm, do I need another pattern?
12/18/09 4:47 PM
kathigarn said...
Those look awesome -- I really love the fabric! You did a terrific job!
12/18/09 3:06 PM
mendospot said...
Wow! Super cute--I love the fabric.
12/18/09 1:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Butterick 4513

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review
Kwik Sew 2547

photo
by: myraminx

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now