SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3315 (Stretch Jeans)

4 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mendospot said...
Wow! Super cute--I love the fabric.
12/18/09 1:41 PM
kathigarn said...
Those look awesome -- I really love the fabric! You did a terrific job!
12/18/09 3:06 PM
Patti B said...
No wonder you look so happy -- great looking and fitting pants! Hmmm, do I need another pattern?
12/18/09 4:47 PM
puddypaws said...
It looks like I will have get this one. Yours is wonderful and great fabric.
12/18/09 7:52 PM
cboots said...
Great pants! They look really well done. I'll have to give this pattern a look. Thanks for the review.
12/18/09 9:47 PM
Tailypo said...
Great results! KS patterns can sometimes be awfully boxy. Yours look sleek and lovely.
12/19/09 0:35 AM
Kayseri said...
Terrific looking pants
12/19/09 2:34 AM
Quilt2Quilt said...
Ok so you are a professional model! You look amazing and so do the pants. Great fabric choice! I really want to make a pair myself.
12/19/09 7:56 AM
Victoria B said...
Very nice. You make them look sooooo stylish. I love the things you sew. You really know what looks good on you:)
12/22/09 9:49 AM
racehorse said...
I just noticed this review. These are great looking jeans--awesome fabric.
1/25/10 5:55 PM
Mazzygirl said...
yeah I thought this pattern was a bit big too - absolutely ADORE your fabric choice! Beautifully made & look fantastic on you1
5/2/10 10:51 PM
rebe said...
Awesome pants, I have this pattern. Should I go down one size?
9/17/11 1:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 2929

photo
by: cutiepiefo...

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2010-131

photo
by: dintas

Review