SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays Contest
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 8:37 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 6:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Huntwoman said...
Darling outfits. I love them. I love that you used fold over elastic as trim. Clever. This pattern is next on my (long) list!
11/15/11 6:11 AM
Renren said...
These are all so adorable. I like all the cute little detail you added including the Snap Source colored snaps and the embroidery design.
11/15/11 1:37 AM
Quilt2Quilt said...
I own this pattern but haven't tried it yet! I think I will now. You did an awesome job and could certainly make samples for Kwik Sew! Thanks for the great review and tip about the crotch.
12/19/09 8:00 AM
Terri A said...
That's really nice and such a lot of work for your friend. It is cute and adorable.
12/19/09 0:08 AM
Peggy said...
This is so cute and so very thoughtful of you. I'm kind of challenged by snaps too and might try the snap setter. They look really cute.
12/18/09 9:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6711

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now