SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewjourn Patterns> Vest #6/101 (Vest)

1 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:jannw

About jannwstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 6:27 PM
Last Updated:12/21/09 8:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireF in CA said... (1/24/10 7:35 PM) Reply
Jan - such a lovely batik! Never heard of this pattern company, but am going to check it out. Great idea to create your own fabric texture with the flannel! Great vest!
BJ1400 said... (12/23/09 3:26 PM) Reply
Very pretty & like the quilting.
lynnewill said... (12/21/09 8:40 PM) Reply
What a nice vest, from a fun fabric. Well done, and thanks for reminding me of that collage book, will need to add that to my projects
Nata said... (12/21/09 5:41 PM) Reply
Good job!
Time4me said... (12/21/09 11:33 AM) Reply
Very nice vest. A good alternative for those of us who don't want to wear the ones that only go half way down our body!
sheels55 said... (12/21/09 10:51 AM) Reply
Very nice waistcoat. I have this pattern, bought in a fit of enthusiasm after buying the book - must make it. You have shown me that I don't have to go the whole wearable art route for my first go. Thanks, Sheila
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Lutterloh 2011-167

by: ladyampton

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details