SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewjourn Patterns> Vest #6/101 (Vest)

1 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 6:27 PM
Last Updated:12/21/09 8:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireF in CA said... (1/24/10 7:35 PM) Reply
Jan - such a lovely batik! Never heard of this pattern company, but am going to check it out. Great idea to create your own fabric texture with the flannel! Great vest!
BJ1400 said... (12/23/09 3:26 PM) Reply
Very pretty & like the quilting.
lynnewill said... (12/21/09 8:40 PM) Reply
What a nice vest, from a fun fabric. Well done, and thanks for reminding me of that collage book, will need to add that to my projects
Nata said... (12/21/09 5:41 PM) Reply
Good job!
Time4me said... (12/21/09 11:33 AM) Reply
Very nice vest. A good alternative for those of us who don't want to wear the ones that only go half way down our body!
sheels55 said... (12/21/09 10:51 AM) Reply
Very nice waistcoat. I have this pattern, bought in a fit of enthusiasm after buying the book - must make it. You have shown me that I don't have to go the whole wearable art route for my first go. Thanks, Sheila
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review