SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2584 (Misses Dress, Tunic and Headba)

49 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:TessaRose
photo

 
 
About TessaRosestar
FL USA
Member since: 11/10/09
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 11:07 PM
Last Updated:1/26/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
I love this dress! You pick out great fabrics for your patterns! I love your other garments you have posted.
1/26/10 1:31 PM
jorth said...
So cute and fresh - what a great style for you!
1/26/10 2:31 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Great style for you! Very flattering!
1/26/10 4:58 PM
FL Girl said...
Very cute! The other moms at the playground will be jealous!
1/27/10 5:04 PM
lil1201 said...
Adorable little dress, looks absolutely fab on you! I think I'll try it! Thanks!
2/11/10 12:39 PM
becky b uk said...
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
2/15/10 5:08 AM
becky b uk said...
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
2/15/10 5:08 AM
becky b uk said...
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
2/15/10 5:19 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Absolutely perfect combination of pattern and fabric - love it!
2/23/10 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 4954

photo
by: margk

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Gertie's Bow tie blouse

photo
by: House of P...

Review