SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2584 (Misses Dress, Tunic and Headba)

50 more reviews
Viewed 602 times 
Reviewed by:TessaRose
photo

 
 
About TessaRosestar
FL USA
Member since: 11/10/09
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 11:07 PM
Last Updated:1/26/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by TessaRose using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said... (2/23/10 9:42 AM) Reply
Absolutely perfect combination of pattern and fabric - love it!
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:19 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:08 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:08 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
lil1201 said... (2/11/10 12:39 PM) Reply
Adorable little dress, looks absolutely fab on you! I think I'll try it! Thanks!
FL Girl said... (1/27/10 5:04 PM) Reply
Very cute! The other moms at the playground will be jealous!
Dmd4106 said... (1/26/10 4:58 PM) Reply
Great style for you! Very flattering!
jorth said... (1/26/10 2:31 PM) Reply
So cute and fresh - what a great style for you!
mhk3boys said... (1/26/10 1:31 PM) Reply
I love this dress! You pick out great fabrics for your patterns! I love your other garments you have posted.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 8353

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 04-2012-113

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Pattern Details