SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2584 (Misses Dress, Tunic and Headba)

51 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:TessaRose
photo

 
 
About TessaRosestar
FL USA
Member since: 11/10/09
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 11:07 PM
Last Updated:1/26/10 10:42 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by TessaRose using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Leslie Bonner said... (2/23/10 9:42 AM) Reply
Absolutely perfect combination of pattern and fabric - love it!
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:19 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:08 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:08 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
lil1201 said... (2/11/10 12:39 PM) Reply
Adorable little dress, looks absolutely fab on you! I think I'll try it! Thanks!
FL Girl said... (1/27/10 5:04 PM) Reply
Very cute! The other moms at the playground will be jealous!
Dmd4106 said... (1/26/10 4:58 PM) Reply
Great style for you! Very flattering!
jorth said... (1/26/10 2:31 PM) Reply
So cute and fresh - what a great style for you!
mhk3boys said... (1/26/10 1:31 PM) Reply
I love this dress! You pick out great fabrics for your patterns! I love your other garments you have posted.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-106

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern Breton Top and Chanel Bag

photo
by: JetSetSewi...

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details