SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2584 (Misses Dress, Tunic and Headba)

49 more reviews
Viewed 599 times 
Reviewed by:TessaRose
photo

 
 
About TessaRosestar
FL USA
Member since: 11/10/09
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 11:07 PM
Last Updated:1/26/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said... (2/23/10 9:42 AM) Reply
Absolutely perfect combination of pattern and fabric - love it!
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:19 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:08 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
becky b uk said... (2/15/10 5:08 AM) Reply
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
lil1201 said... (2/11/10 12:39 PM) Reply
Adorable little dress, looks absolutely fab on you! I think I'll try it! Thanks!
FL Girl said... (1/27/10 5:04 PM) Reply
Very cute! The other moms at the playground will be jealous!
Dmd4106 said... (1/26/10 4:58 PM) Reply
Great style for you! Very flattering!
jorth said... (1/26/10 2:31 PM) Reply
So cute and fresh - what a great style for you!
mhk3boys said... (1/26/10 1:31 PM) Reply
I love this dress! You pick out great fabrics for your patterns! I love your other garments you have posted.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: kealoha

Review
McCall's 5972

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details