SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2584 (Misses Dress, Tunic and Headba)

49 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:TessaRose
photo

 
 
About TessaRosestar
FL USA
Member since: 11/10/09
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 11:07 PM
Last Updated:1/26/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
I love this dress! You pick out great fabrics for your patterns! I love your other garments you have posted.
1/26/10 1:31 PM
jorth said...
So cute and fresh - what a great style for you!
1/26/10 2:31 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Great style for you! Very flattering!
1/26/10 4:58 PM
FL Girl said...
Very cute! The other moms at the playground will be jealous!
1/27/10 5:04 PM
lil1201 said...
Adorable little dress, looks absolutely fab on you! I think I'll try it! Thanks!
2/11/10 12:39 PM
becky b uk said...
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
2/15/10 5:08 AM
becky b uk said...
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
2/15/10 5:08 AM
becky b uk said...
This tunic looks great on you and I would honestly never guess that you had just had twins. If you feel it's a bit short you could easily wear it with wide leg trousers or leggings.
2/15/10 5:19 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Absolutely perfect combination of pattern and fabric - love it!
2/23/10 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8898

photo
by: SecondHand...

Review
ModKid Patterns Sewing Modkid Style

photo
by: cath1492

Review
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now