SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3510 

2 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/09 11:21 AM
Last Updated:12/23/09 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftygamma said... (12/24/09 7:19 AM) Reply
Great jammies. I love making the knit jammies for my grandbabies, 2 & 4 years old. I commented to their mom that you could buy them cheaper than the $10 yard fabric I was using. She said the rtw are nowhere near as nice for softness & warmth as these fabrics & she is right! I try to buy with 50% off coupon from JoAnnes.
CynthiaSue said... (12/24/09 1:31 AM) Reply
adorable. i love love them. I have some orange ribbing from SewBaby and now I know what to do with it!! lol
Karen6790 said... (12/23/09 3:25 PM) Reply
I wouldn't mind a pair of these myself - I wear a BWOF 38, so keep it in mind. Very cute. The PJs are almost as cute as the little person wearing them.
Peter in NYC said... (12/23/09 2:34 PM) Reply
Too cute for words! Do these come in adult sizes? ;)
Time4me said... (12/23/09 12:36 PM) Reply
So very cute. I am 2 down, 2 to go on my Christmas prezzy PJ's. Doesn't it feel good to make and give!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details