SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3510 

2 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/09 11:21 AM
Last Updated:12/23/09 11:28 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftygamma said...
Great jammies. I love making the knit jammies for my grandbabies, 2 & 4 years old. I commented to their mom that you could buy them cheaper than the $10 yard fabric I was using. She said the rtw are nowhere near as nice for softness & warmth as these fabrics & she is right! I try to buy with 50% off coupon from JoAnnes.
12/24/09 7:19 AM
CynthiaSue said...
adorable. i love love them. I have some orange ribbing from SewBaby and now I know what to do with it!! lol
12/24/09 1:31 AM
Karen6790 said...
I wouldn't mind a pair of these myself - I wear a BWOF 38, so keep it in mind. Very cute. The PJs are almost as cute as the little person wearing them.
12/23/09 3:25 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Too cute for words! Do these come in adult sizes? ;)
12/23/09 2:34 PM
Time4me said...
So very cute. I am 2 down, 2 to go on my Christmas prezzy PJ's. Doesn't it feel good to make and give!
12/23/09 12:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's 6078

photo
by: Sdtex

Review
Butterick 4443

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern

Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

More Info
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

More Info