Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3510 - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 141 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:eword10
photo
Friend of PR
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/09 11:21 AM
Last Updated:12/23/09 11:28 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Time4me said...
So very cute. I am 2 down, 2 to go on my Christmas prezzy PJ's. Doesn't it feel good to make and give!
12/23/09 12:36 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Too cute for words! Do these come in adult sizes? ;)
12/23/09 2:34 PM
Karen6790 said...
I wouldn't mind a pair of these myself - I wear a BWOF 38, so keep it in mind. Very cute. The PJs are almost as cute as the little person wearing them.
12/23/09 3:25 PM
CynthiaSue said...
adorable. i love love them. I have some orange ribbing from SewBaby and now I know what to do with it!! lol
12/24/09 1:31 AM
craftygamma said...
Great jammies. I love making the knit jammies for my grandbabies, 2 & 4 years old. I commented to their mom that you could buy them cheaper than the $10 yard fabric I was using. She said the rtw are nowhere near as nice for softness & warmth as these fabrics & she is right! I try to buy with 50% off coupon from JoAnnes.
12/24/09 7:19 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Grainline Studio 31002
photo
Review by ShanniLove... on 6/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6361
photo
Review by wingamajig on 3/15/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )
McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us