SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3510 

2 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/09 11:21 AM
Last Updated:12/23/09 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftygamma said... (12/24/09 7:19 AM) Reply
Great jammies. I love making the knit jammies for my grandbabies, 2 & 4 years old. I commented to their mom that you could buy them cheaper than the $10 yard fabric I was using. She said the rtw are nowhere near as nice for softness & warmth as these fabrics & she is right! I try to buy with 50% off coupon from JoAnnes.
CynthiaSue said... (12/24/09 1:31 AM) Reply
adorable. i love love them. I have some orange ribbing from SewBaby and now I know what to do with it!! lol
Karen6790 said... (12/23/09 3:25 PM) Reply
I wouldn't mind a pair of these myself - I wear a BWOF 38, so keep it in mind. Very cute. The PJs are almost as cute as the little person wearing them.
Peter in NYC said... (12/23/09 2:34 PM) Reply
Too cute for words! Do these come in adult sizes? ;)
Time4me said... (12/23/09 12:36 PM) Reply
So very cute. I am 2 down, 2 to go on my Christmas prezzy PJ's. Doesn't it feel good to make and give!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick B4885

photo
by: amynxdx

Review
Butterick 5652

photo
by: katlew03

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details