SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3510 

2 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/09 11:21 AM
Last Updated:12/23/09 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftygamma said... (12/24/09 7:19 AM) Reply
Great jammies. I love making the knit jammies for my grandbabies, 2 & 4 years old. I commented to their mom that you could buy them cheaper than the $10 yard fabric I was using. She said the rtw are nowhere near as nice for softness & warmth as these fabrics & she is right! I try to buy with 50% off coupon from JoAnnes.
CynthiaSue said... (12/24/09 1:31 AM) Reply
adorable. i love love them. I have some orange ribbing from SewBaby and now I know what to do with it!! lol
Karen6790 said... (12/23/09 3:25 PM) Reply
I wouldn't mind a pair of these myself - I wear a BWOF 38, so keep it in mind. Very cute. The PJs are almost as cute as the little person wearing them.
Peter in NYC said... (12/23/09 2:34 PM) Reply
Too cute for words! Do these come in adult sizes? ;)
Time4me said... (12/23/09 12:36 PM) Reply
So very cute. I am 2 down, 2 to go on my Christmas prezzy PJ's. Doesn't it feel good to make and give!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details