SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7934 (Burda 7934 Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 84)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/09 3:32 PM
Last Updated:12/25/09 3:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
micsnick said... (12/31/09 4:42 PM) Reply
Jacket looks great. I went right out and bought the pattern to try it out. All that snow makes me remember why I don't miss living in Ks. any more. HA
Jane S said... (12/29/09 5:33 PM) Reply
You look wonderful in this jacket.
ryan's mom said... (12/28/09 8:28 AM) Reply
Super jacket! Very RTW looking.
Heatherrique said... (12/26/09 1:49 PM) Reply
Fine looking jacket! Great style and fit on you!
becca a said... (12/26/09 7:54 AM) Reply
Great jacket and great review! I would like to begin sewing jackets and this looks like a good pattern to have.
Athene said... (12/25/09 11:15 PM) Reply
That is a great jacket and looks wonderful on you.
Re Becca said... (12/25/09 7:46 PM) Reply
That looks fabulous! You "fudged" it perfectly. Now, go back inside and get something warm to drink!
OP Gal said... (12/25/09 6:43 PM) Reply
Great jacket. It looks like it fits well to me. At first I couldn't tell if it was tweed or it was the snow! Thorough review. Thanks.
nancy2001 said... (12/25/09 6:15 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great on you.
Vintage Joan said... (12/25/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket -- thanks for the review. :)
jannw said... (12/25/09 5:14 PM) Reply
cute jacket..you've got lots of snow! very pretty, both the lining and the snow..
okie2thdoc said... (12/25/09 5:01 PM) Reply
Great jacket and love that you don't look like you're cold in the snow:)
Restart06 said... (12/25/09 4:37 PM) Reply
I like the jacket and great review. Thanks for sharing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8164

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Butterick 4978

photo
by: KathleenS

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details