SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7934 (Burda 7934 Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 511 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 83
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/09 3:32 PM
Last Updated:12/25/09 3:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Restart06 said...
I like the jacket and great review. Thanks for sharing!
12/25/09 4:37 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Great jacket and love that you don't look like you're cold in the snow:)
12/25/09 5:01 PM
jannw said...
cute jacket..you've got lots of snow! very pretty, both the lining and the snow..
12/25/09 5:14 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Very nice jacket -- thanks for the review. :)
12/25/09 5:31 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your jacket looks great on you.
12/25/09 6:15 PM
OP Gal said...
Great jacket. It looks like it fits well to me. At first I couldn't tell if it was tweed or it was the snow! Thorough review. Thanks.
12/25/09 6:43 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous! You "fudged" it perfectly. Now, go back inside and get something warm to drink!
12/25/09 7:46 PM
Athene said...
That is a great jacket and looks wonderful on you.
12/25/09 11:15 PM
becca a said...
Great jacket and great review! I would like to begin sewing jackets and this looks like a good pattern to have.
12/26/09 7:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking jacket! Great style and fit on you!
12/26/09 1:49 PM
ryan's mom said...
Super jacket! Very RTW looking.
12/28/09 8:28 AM
Jane S said...
You look wonderful in this jacket.
12/29/09 5:33 PM
micsnick said...
Jacket looks great. I went right out and bought the pattern to try it out. All that snow makes me remember why I don't miss living in Ks. any more. HA
12/31/09 4:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Butterick 4859

photo
by: jnageotte

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now