SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2948 (Twin Sets)

42 more reviews
Viewed 612 times 
Reviewed by:Ripple Dandelion
photo

 
 
About Ripple Dandelionstar
NC USA
Member since: 9/23/06
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/09 3:34 PM
Last Updated:12/26/09 3:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pjhoff said...
gorgeous! Looks like high-end ready made. Inspiring. Plan to purchase the pattern because of your review and others.
12/8/10 10:11 AM
sewbehind said...
Very nice. Your mom looks great in her new clothes.
12/27/09 9:48 AM
becca a said...
Lovely gift! What a great sweater.
12/27/09 8:04 AM
Paris75008 said...
Your mom looks absolutely lovely in her new outfit. You are so nice sewing lovely things for her. Very cute cardi. I'm shopping around for a cardi pattern and I'll definitely give this one a thought. Thanks!
12/27/09 5:49 AM
Jali said...
Ooh, what a classic! Your mom looks really chic in the set. I am not a big cardi fan these days but I just love this. Super work!
12/27/09 4:21 AM
Carolyn C said...
Smashing, wow!
12/26/09 8:55 PM
Athene said...
A very nice look on your mom. I particularly like your snap detailing going around the neckband.
12/26/09 8:13 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute cardi
12/26/09 7:12 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love your review. Your mom looks great in her sweater. Your review will surely be an inspiration for the rest of us! Another thought. I very much like how you displayed the sweater on the dress form with the collared shirt. Seems to me it would be fun to attach a shirt dickey to the sweater.
12/26/09 4:56 PM
CynthiaSue said...
ooh ooh, so very professional looking! thanks for this review. had no idea this pattern existed!!
12/26/09 4:38 PM
Barbara3 said...
What a great sweater - and a great outfit. What a nice thing you did for you mom!
12/26/09 3:58 PM
maedchen said...
looks wonderful!
12/26/09 3:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

StyleArc Robin Top

photo
by: Robin Denn...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-130

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now