Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Pamela's Patterns: #104 (The Perfect T Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 370 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:JudiBee2
photo
About JudiBee2star
IL USA
Member since: 3/8/04
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/09 9:33 PM
Last Updated:12/29/09 10:03 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Fairchild said...
Ooooh! I didn't see a picture, nor did I see a link to the pattern company to see the pattern picture. I like the independent patterns and seek out the reviews, but this one needs more info.
12/29/09 9:55 PM
Deepika said...
Judi, very helpful review! I've been wondering about this pattern. So your review is very timely. Miss Fairchild, Judi did provide a link to the pattern company's website. I try to keep the PR database updated with the pattern photos and such but its just one of those things I wish I had more time for.
12/31/09 8:01 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great review. Like Deepika said, it's very helpful even without a photo. You have a wonderful knack of explaining things in words.
9/24/10 7:12 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Thank you for the very good review~ I , too, am working on a good fit ( more like perfect!) from this pattern, so I went straight to PR to check on reviews and I cannot say how very helpful it is! You are so correct, it takes time to get that fit we want so badly ,but it's worth it to tweak until you get it right ,then you have a TNT w/ a multitude of options. MUCH less $$ that purchasing many patterns,,,,,Thanks again,
6/7/11 2:31 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 6408
photo
Review by SuzyBee on 8/12/12
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Dalliance Gloves Digital Pattern (JC311DG)
Jamie Christina Dalliance Gloves Digital Pattern (JC311DG)

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5098
photo
Review by Meggie LuL... on 9/7/08
Read Review

Vogue 1262 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1262 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1260 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1260 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us