SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> #104 (The Perfect T Shirt)

12 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:JudiBee2
photo

 
 
About JudiBee2star
IL USA
Member since: 3/8/04
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/09 9:33 PM
Last Updated:12/29/09 10:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Fairchild said...
Ooooh! I didn't see a picture, nor did I see a link to the pattern company to see the pattern picture. I like the independent patterns and seek out the reviews, but this one needs more info.
12/29/09 9:55 PM
Deepika said...
Judi, very helpful review! I've been wondering about this pattern. So your review is very timely. Miss Fairchild, Judi did provide a link to the pattern company's website. I try to keep the PR database updated with the pattern photos and such but its just one of those things I wish I had more time for.
12/31/09 8:01 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great review. Like Deepika said, it's very helpful even without a photo. You have a wonderful knack of explaining things in words.
9/24/10 7:12 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Thank you for the very good review~ I , too, am working on a good fit ( more like perfect!) from this pattern, so I went straight to PR to check on reviews and I cannot say how very helpful it is! You are so correct, it takes time to get that fit we want so badly ,but it's worth it to tweak until you get it right ,then you have a TNT w/ a multitude of options. MUCH less $$ that purchasing many patterns,,,,,Thanks again,
6/7/11 2:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-119

photo
by: rsarauer

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now