SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5522 (Misses shirts)

55 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:12/30/09 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanieBee said...
Well done!
1/15/10 4:04 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your blouse is lovely. I does look quite slimming!
1/5/10 12:09 PM
lamstu said...
This blouse is very pretty. I also am a fan of this pattern and I did adjust the sleeve ease on my first go. I love how different fabrics all look so different with the same pattern. Your review reminds me to try it again soon.
12/31/09 7:53 PM
jannw said...
Very pretty..I can see why you like this pattern..you are right about the different buttons on the cuff..very nice
12/31/09 11:18 AM
Rebecca D said...
Very pretty blouse. I believe McCalls patterns are on sale this weekend at Joanns. I am adding this to my list.
12/31/09 9:15 AM
lynnewill said...
Thanks for the heads up about Flicker...hopefully I have corrected the problem.
12/31/09 8:05 AM
blue mooney said...
pretty!
12/31/09 8:02 AM
FreyaStark said...
Neither can I. Please check; I'd love to see your blouse.
12/31/09 2:30 AM
sewnsewtoo said...
I, too, cannot get onto Flicker.
12/31/09 2:07 AM
katlew03 said...
Flickr doesn't like me and won't give me permission to view your photos. You may need to adjust your privacy settings. The blouse looks cute from what I can see in the thumbnail.
12/30/09 9:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

More Info
Butterick 503

photo
by: ak21

Review