SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5522 (Misses shirts)

55 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:12/30/09 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Flickr doesn't like me and won't give me permission to view your photos. You may need to adjust your privacy settings. The blouse looks cute from what I can see in the thumbnail.
12/30/09 9:08 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
I, too, cannot get onto Flicker.
12/31/09 2:07 AM
FreyaStark said...
Neither can I. Please check; I'd love to see your blouse.
12/31/09 2:30 AM
blue mooney said...
pretty!
12/31/09 8:02 AM
lynnewill said...
Thanks for the heads up about Flicker...hopefully I have corrected the problem.
12/31/09 8:05 AM
Rebecca D said...
Very pretty blouse. I believe McCalls patterns are on sale this weekend at Joanns. I am adding this to my list.
12/31/09 9:15 AM
jannw said...
Very pretty..I can see why you like this pattern..you are right about the different buttons on the cuff..very nice
12/31/09 11:18 AM
lamstu said...
This blouse is very pretty. I also am a fan of this pattern and I did adjust the sleeve ease on my first go. I love how different fabrics all look so different with the same pattern. Your review reminds me to try it again soon.
12/31/09 7:53 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your blouse is lovely. I does look quite slimming!
1/5/10 12:09 PM
JanieBee said...
Well done!
1/15/10 4:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

New Look 6030

photo
by: twilltape

Review
New Look 6150

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now