Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5522 (Misses shirts)

55 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI United States
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 29)
Body Type:
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:12/30/09 7:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by lynnewill using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JanieBee said... (1/15/10 4:04 PM) Reply
Well done!
Michele Lommasson said... (1/5/10 12:09 PM) Reply
Your blouse is lovely. I does look quite slimming!
lamstu said... (12/31/09 7:53 PM) Reply
This blouse is very pretty. I also am a fan of this pattern and I did adjust the sleeve ease on my first go. I love how different fabrics all look so different with the same pattern. Your review reminds me to try it again soon.
jannw said... (12/31/09 11:18 AM) Reply
Very pretty..I can see why you like this pattern..you are right about the different buttons on the cuff..very nice
Rebecca D said... (12/31/09 9:15 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. I believe McCalls patterns are on sale this weekend at Joanns. I am adding this to my list.
lynnewill said... (12/31/09 8:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for the heads up about Flicker...hopefully I have corrected the problem.
blue mooney said... (12/31/09 8:02 AM) Reply
pretty!
FreyaStark said... (12/31/09 2:30 AM) Reply
Neither can I. Please check; I'd love to see your blouse.
sewnsewtoo said... (12/31/09 2:07 AM) Reply
I, too, cannot get onto Flicker.
katlew03 said... (12/30/09 9:08 PM) Reply
Flickr doesn't like me and won't give me permission to view your photos. You may need to adjust your privacy settings. The blouse looks cute from what I can see in the thumbnail.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Made By Rae Geranium Dress

photo
by: Deepika

Review
New Look 6582OOP

photo
by: jjhallum

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details