SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5522 (Misses shirts)

55 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:12/30/09 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanieBee said... (1/15/10 4:04 PM) Reply
Well done!
Michele Lommasson said... (1/5/10 12:09 PM) Reply
Your blouse is lovely. I does look quite slimming!
lamstu said... (12/31/09 7:53 PM) Reply
This blouse is very pretty. I also am a fan of this pattern and I did adjust the sleeve ease on my first go. I love how different fabrics all look so different with the same pattern. Your review reminds me to try it again soon.
jannw said... (12/31/09 11:18 AM) Reply
Very pretty..I can see why you like this pattern..you are right about the different buttons on the cuff..very nice
Rebecca D said... (12/31/09 9:15 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. I believe McCalls patterns are on sale this weekend at Joanns. I am adding this to my list.
lynnewill said... (12/31/09 8:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for the heads up about Flicker...hopefully I have corrected the problem.
blue mooney said... (12/31/09 8:02 AM) Reply
pretty!
FreyaStark said... (12/31/09 2:30 AM) Reply
Neither can I. Please check; I'd love to see your blouse.
sewnsewtoo said... (12/31/09 2:07 AM) Reply
I, too, cannot get onto Flicker.
katlew03 said... (12/30/09 9:08 PM) Reply
Flickr doesn't like me and won't give me permission to view your photos. You may need to adjust your privacy settings. The blouse looks cute from what I can see in the thumbnail.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3385

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Burda 9573

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details