SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1066 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

9 more reviews
Viewed 655 times 
Reviewed by:Quietlife
photo

 
 
About Quietlife
AZ USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/09 0:56 AM
Last Updated:1/9/10 1:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
The pic isn't enlarging--would love to see a bigger pic. The gallery pic automatically enlarges when you fill in the gallery pic box AND the pic of garment box as you're writing your review.
12/31/09 9:49 AM
Kemish said...
Great job-you have inspired me to try this pattern. Wonderful
1/1/10 10:53 PM
Quietlife said...
Thanks Em's Summer....I had posted links in all those sites...but I went back, removed them all and started over. You should be able to see larger picters (and link out to my flickr gallery) now.
1/2/10 0:42 AM
JudiBee2 said...
looks great. thanks for posting. You're lucky to be able to make up without alteretions
1/2/10 3:19 AM
Puddin Pop said...
Beautiful. It doesn't look like cheap fabric. Very stylish. Glad you fixed the photo because, I wanted to see closer.
1/2/10 10:24 AM
Christas said...
Very stylish outfit. The fabric definitely does not look cheap, but that may be because you have sewn it so nicely. It looks like a very expensive outfit!
1/2/10 12:28 PM
Michelle99 said...
Nice details!
1/2/10 4:52 PM
Quietlife said...
Thank you for your comments...buttons cost more then the fabric! (total cost about $30)
1/3/10 10:02 PM
Beek said...
I love this pattern. You pants are inspirational.
1/9/10 2:19 PM
Athene said...
Very good looking pants.
1/9/10 9:08 PM
emeraldjul said...
Yummy buttons!
1/9/10 9:56 PM
Mimsy Borogoves said...
great job.. I want this pattern and am waiting for a sale to purchase.thanks for sharing, I love it.
1/15/10 12:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8701

photo
by: woolcat

Review
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Japanese Pattern Books Pattern C: Jodhpurs

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review