Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8451 (Knit Top with Scoop Neck) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 423 times 14 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 12:47 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beek said...
Cute top, Heatherrique! You've matched the pattern perfectly.
1/23/10 1:50 PM
FreyaStark said...
Another snazzy and distinctive top - well done. Your pattern placement is especially clever.
1/23/10 3:46 PM
busymomof3 said...
That looks sooo good on! The fabric looks great with the pattern!
1/23/10 3:49 PM
marjenann said...
Really smart looking top! Your great fashion sense really comes through. Heather looks too cute!
1/23/10 4:57 PM
Birgitte said...
You know I LOVE this on you, fantastic!
1/23/10 5:01 PM
Kellie R. said...
Fabulous! You produce one winner after another! Wow!
1/23/10 6:05 PM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous bold print that works well in your top and looks great on you!
1/23/10 6:26 PM
Gelbean said...
That's a really pretty top. It looks so good on you!
1/23/10 7:29 PM
Catbird said...
You look amazing in bold fabric and vibrant colors, and this is another example. It's beautiful! I love the photos from the car show with both of you looking like the fashionistas you are.
1/23/10 8:26 PM
Elke said...
Looks great on you and love your fabric choice!
1/23/10 11:29 PM
Christas said...
Accck! I just hate it when I am on a pattern diet and someone reviews a wonderful top out of a pattern I DON'T have! Your top looks so wonderful, and your daughter is a doll in her top made with the same fabric. Now..... off to see when the next Vogue sale is!
1/24/10 0:17 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Great looking top!! I love that print.
1/24/10 0:32 AM
dingyadi said...
I do have that pattern in my stash and I will be trying it out after seeing your top. It looks great and the fabric is lovely.
1/24/10 1:11 AM
Terri A said...
Another great top! What a striking print too :-)
1/24/10 1:35 AM
dwindy said...
Good job. I have this fabric, but haven't figured out what to do with it. Now I'm inspired.
1/24/10 8:22 AM
carolynw said...
really nice - you did magic with the placement if the fabric design
1/24/10 9:52 AM
moonchild61 said...
Love that print! Super top!
1/24/10 10:27 AM
Heatherrique said...
Thanks for your very kind words! I am ready to use this pattern again.
1/24/10 2:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 2662
photo
Review by MapleCandy... on 3/19/10
Read Review

Burda 9712 Pattern
Burda 9712 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2801 Pattern
Jalie 2801 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6788 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by aaltje on 1/24/14
Read Review

Oliver S 2 2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S 2   2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us