Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5621 (Misses' Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 400 times 18 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:phthooey
photo
About phthooeystar
TX USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 6:36 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudiBee2 said...
That is girgeous on you. Terrific job with the neckkinel I would have to wear with tights as on me it would be a top not a dress, so it's goidto know what to anticipate. Thanks for the review!
1/2/10 6:59 PM
lamstu said...
Such a cute dress! I like the elasticized sleeve too. Have fun in HI
1/2/10 8:43 PM
DKG said...
The colours of your fabric are lovely and it looks really good on you. I like what you have done to the sleeve to tame it but still to keep an interesting sleeve detail.
1/2/10 9:27 PM
BlossomKyle said...
Oooh! It's PERFECT for the wedding! Looove the contrasting neckband!
1/2/10 10:03 PM
busymomof3 said...
This is so very adorable on you! I have this pattern paired with some fabric to make this spring! Thanks for the heads up on the length. Also, I like the sleeves on you!
1/3/10 0:02 AM
Terri A said...
Adorable and I like the photograph! Very cool:-)
1/3/10 1:12 AM
UmaPreve said...
Very pretty ... I might try this one! Looks great on you.
1/3/10 11:27 AM
Lisa p said...
This is just lovely , I love the colours on you and the shape really suits you.
1/3/10 4:12 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Perfect dress for the occasion.
1/4/10 5:25 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Burda 7696
photo
Review by Renee B on 7/11/09
Read Review

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 4-8 )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6123
photo
Review by wendlesue on 4/30/13
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2491 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L )
Simplicity 2491 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6641 Pattern
New Look 6641 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us