SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9368 (MaxMara camel coat)

Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:inkstain
photo

 
 
About inkstainstarstar
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 7:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riesie said...
Gorgeous! If you tire of it, you can send it my way.
1/2/10 10:15 AM
Em's Summer said...
It looks perfect! What a beautiful designer coat!
1/2/10 10:49 AM
colorkitten said...
The whole wardrobe looks fantastic, and this coat is amazing -- it looks SO warm!
1/2/10 11:03 AM
Peter in NYC said...
Beautiful coat!
1/2/10 12:35 PM
ingysoup said...
I love everything you've made!!! How inspirational, almost makes me want to move out of FL to colder climes to be able to wear a coat like that again.
1/2/10 12:49 PM
carolynw said...
Georgeous coat - I'll bet you are more than comfy cozy in this not to mention striking quite a fashion statement
1/2/10 2:34 PM
moushka said...
This style is eternal and as chic today as it was in the 'twenties. Love your version, great lapels. Hand pickstitching is a fabulous detail. Would love to see a photo of you in the ensemble.
1/2/10 3:12 PM
tess said...
Beautifully tailored coat, I bet it looks wonderful on and will last a very long time, a timeless classic!
1/3/10 5:37 AM
Fran G said...
So beautiful, classy and elegant. Love all your work.
1/3/10 8:20 AM
Kelly D. said...
Lovely coat. Watch that Voltaire doesn't try to borrow it...
1/3/10 10:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now