SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9368 (MaxMara camel coat)

Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:inkstain
photo

 
 
About inkstainstarstar
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 7:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kelly D. said...
Lovely coat. Watch that Voltaire doesn't try to borrow it...
1/3/10 10:16 AM
Fran G said...
So beautiful, classy and elegant. Love all your work.
1/3/10 8:20 AM
tess said...
Beautifully tailored coat, I bet it looks wonderful on and will last a very long time, a timeless classic!
1/3/10 5:37 AM
moushka said...
This style is eternal and as chic today as it was in the 'twenties. Love your version, great lapels. Hand pickstitching is a fabulous detail. Would love to see a photo of you in the ensemble.
1/2/10 3:12 PM
carolynw said...
Georgeous coat - I'll bet you are more than comfy cozy in this not to mention striking quite a fashion statement
1/2/10 2:34 PM
ingysoup said...
I love everything you've made!!! How inspirational, almost makes me want to move out of FL to colder climes to be able to wear a coat like that again.
1/2/10 12:49 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Beautiful coat!
1/2/10 12:35 PM
colorkitten said...
The whole wardrobe looks fantastic, and this coat is amazing -- it looks SO warm!
1/2/10 11:03 AM
Em's Summer said...
It looks perfect! What a beautiful designer coat!
1/2/10 10:49 AM
Riesie said...
Gorgeous! If you tire of it, you can send it my way.
1/2/10 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-120

photo
by: DaisyA

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 300445-1000

photo
by: cowgirlcre...

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

More Info