SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9368 (MaxMara camel coat)

Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:inkstain
photo

 
 
About inkstainstarstar
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 7:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riesie said...
Gorgeous! If you tire of it, you can send it my way.
1/2/10 10:15 AM
Em's Summer said...
It looks perfect! What a beautiful designer coat!
1/2/10 10:49 AM
colorkitten said...
The whole wardrobe looks fantastic, and this coat is amazing -- it looks SO warm!
1/2/10 11:03 AM
Peter in NYC said...
Beautiful coat!
1/2/10 12:35 PM
ingysoup said...
I love everything you've made!!! How inspirational, almost makes me want to move out of FL to colder climes to be able to wear a coat like that again.
1/2/10 12:49 PM
carolynw said...
Georgeous coat - I'll bet you are more than comfy cozy in this not to mention striking quite a fashion statement
1/2/10 2:34 PM
moushka said...
This style is eternal and as chic today as it was in the 'twenties. Love your version, great lapels. Hand pickstitching is a fabulous detail. Would love to see a photo of you in the ensemble.
1/2/10 3:12 PM
tess said...
Beautifully tailored coat, I bet it looks wonderful on and will last a very long time, a timeless classic!
1/3/10 5:37 AM
Fran G said...
So beautiful, classy and elegant. Love all your work.
1/3/10 8:20 AM
Kelly D. said...
Lovely coat. Watch that Voltaire doesn't try to borrow it...
1/3/10 10:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2008-4

photo
by: CaraSkates

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now