Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5791 thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 158 times 18 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 5:31 PM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $9.56 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $9.56  List Price: $11.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riesie said...
OK, just how cute is she? And everybody color coordinated. Did you get a picture of everybody together?
1/2/10 5:47 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Hey Marie, Happy New Year and no we didn't get a picture of us all together. Tyrus was tired and Mom was stiff after the long Christmas program we had and Toni was still sleep from working the midnight shift. And I was too lazy to set the tripod up to get Uncle Tim, JJ and me in a picture together. Hope all had a Very Merry Christmas and wishing all a very prosperous New Year.
1/2/10 6:01 PM
bluenines said...
very pretty chrismas dress
1/2/10 6:02 PM
sewbehind said...
Cute, cute and the dress is too! What an adorable child.
1/2/10 6:56 PM
Sandi S said...
Lovely dress - she looks just precious in it!
1/3/10 0:58 AM
mhk3boys said...
That dress is way cute, so is the child!
1/3/10 8:05 AM
ladylola said...
What a cute dress for a very cute little girl!
1/3/10 9:24 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
The picture of perfection! How are you going to top this next year! (not to put on the pressure or anything) Your little gal looks so sweet! Happy New Year to you and your family.
1/3/10 9:44 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Thank you all for the compliments. I wish I could take the credit for such a darling but I am her Grandy. Plenty of summer dresses coming.
1/3/10 1:11 PM
Annette1 said...
This is just as CUTE as it can BE! I'm sorry I'm so late in commenting. I MISSED the email when it came into my box on the 2nd, and only saw it today when I was trying to clear out some emails. I'm glad I did, though. Jamie Girl and ALL of you are looking just as pretty as a picture!
1/12/10 3:38 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Simplicity 2766
photo
Review by homejewel on 11/1/09
Read Review

Burda 2471 Pattern
Burda 2471 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5644 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Butterick 5644 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 7044
photo
Review by Sandi S on 12/22/10
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us