SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5791 

18 more reviews
Viewed 163 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
This is just as CUTE as it can BE! I'm sorry I'm so late in commenting. I MISSED the email when it came into my box on the 2nd, and only saw it today when I was trying to clear out some emails. I'm glad I did, though. Jamie Girl and ALL of you are looking just as pretty as a picture!
1/12/10 3:38 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Thank you all for the compliments. I wish I could take the credit for such a darling but I am her Grandy. Plenty of summer dresses coming.
1/3/10 1:11 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
The picture of perfection! How are you going to top this next year! (not to put on the pressure or anything) Your little gal looks so sweet! Happy New Year to you and your family.
1/3/10 9:44 AM
ladylola said...
What a cute dress for a very cute little girl!
1/3/10 9:24 AM
mhk3boys said...
That dress is way cute, so is the child!
1/3/10 8:05 AM
Sandi S said...
Lovely dress - she looks just precious in it!
1/3/10 0:58 AM
sewbehind said...
Cute, cute and the dress is too! What an adorable child.
1/2/10 6:56 PM
bluenines said...
very pretty chrismas dress
1/2/10 6:02 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Hey Marie, Happy New Year and no we didn't get a picture of us all together. Tyrus was tired and Mom was stiff after the long Christmas program we had and Toni was still sleep from working the midnight shift. And I was too lazy to set the tripod up to get Uncle Tim, JJ and me in a picture together. Hope all had a Very Merry Christmas and wishing all a very prosperous New Year.
1/2/10 6:01 PM
Riesie said...
OK, just how cute is she? And everybody color coordinated. Did you get a picture of everybody together?
1/2/10 5:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-124

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-04

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now