SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5791 

18 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riesie said...
OK, just how cute is she? And everybody color coordinated. Did you get a picture of everybody together?
1/2/10 5:47 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Hey Marie, Happy New Year and no we didn't get a picture of us all together. Tyrus was tired and Mom was stiff after the long Christmas program we had and Toni was still sleep from working the midnight shift. And I was too lazy to set the tripod up to get Uncle Tim, JJ and me in a picture together. Hope all had a Very Merry Christmas and wishing all a very prosperous New Year.
1/2/10 6:01 PM
bluenines said...
very pretty chrismas dress
1/2/10 6:02 PM
sewbehind said...
Cute, cute and the dress is too! What an adorable child.
1/2/10 6:56 PM
Sandi S said...
Lovely dress - she looks just precious in it!
1/3/10 0:58 AM
mhk3boys said...
That dress is way cute, so is the child!
1/3/10 8:05 AM
ladylola said...
What a cute dress for a very cute little girl!
1/3/10 9:24 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
The picture of perfection! How are you going to top this next year! (not to put on the pressure or anything) Your little gal looks so sweet! Happy New Year to you and your family.
1/3/10 9:44 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Thank you all for the compliments. I wish I could take the credit for such a darling but I am her Grandy. Plenty of summer dresses coming.
1/3/10 1:11 PM
Annette1 said...
This is just as CUTE as it can BE! I'm sorry I'm so late in commenting. I MISSED the email when it came into my box on the 2nd, and only saw it today when I was trying to clear out some emails. I'm glad I did, though. Jamie Girl and ALL of you are looking just as pretty as a picture!
1/12/10 3:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Silhouette Patterns 500

photo
by: JEF

Review