SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 1998-191 (Hoodie--My Own)

1 more reviews
Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/10 8:34 AM
Last Updated:1/4/10 8:40 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Miss Fairchild using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (1/4/10 1:38 PM) Reply
Good use of the fabric! Looks very comfy too. I love that you did your own thing with this Lutterloh pattern! :)
katlew03 said... (1/4/10 12:00 PM) Reply
Your hoodie looks very warm and comfy. Like the trim.
voet said... (1/4/10 10:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Miss Fairchild. I have often wondered if I should consider investing in the Lutterloh system for their mens patterns. It was great to read about someones experience with the system. I also appreciate reading about how someone takes a different direction on a project--that is something everyone can relate to. It turned out nicely.
voet said... (1/4/10 10:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Miss Fairchild. I have often wondered if I should consider investing in the Lutterloh system for their mens patterns. It was great to read about someone's experience with the system. I also appreciate reading about how someone takes a different direction on a project--that is something everyone can relate to. It turned out nicely.
j222b said... (1/4/10 10:00 AM) Reply
Nice decorative stitching. I'm enjoying the decorative machine stitching group on the message boards. I want to learn how to use my machine's many built in stitches for a sophisticated (not home sewn) look-as you have done here.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

No Pattern Used 4904

photo
by: julibjoy

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2014-111C

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details