Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 1998-191 (Hoodie--My Own)

1 more reviews
Viewed 187 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/10 8:34 AM
Last Updated:1/4/10 8:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Miss Fairchild using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (1/4/10 1:38 PM) Reply
Good use of the fabric! Looks very comfy too. I love that you did your own thing with this Lutterloh pattern! :)
katlew03 said... (1/4/10 12:00 PM) Reply
Your hoodie looks very warm and comfy. Like the trim.
voet said... (1/4/10 10:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Miss Fairchild. I have often wondered if I should consider investing in the Lutterloh system for their mens patterns. It was great to read about someones experience with the system. I also appreciate reading about how someone takes a different direction on a project--that is something everyone can relate to. It turned out nicely.
voet said... (1/4/10 10:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Miss Fairchild. I have often wondered if I should consider investing in the Lutterloh system for their mens patterns. It was great to read about someone's experience with the system. I also appreciate reading about how someone takes a different direction on a project--that is something everyone can relate to. It turned out nicely.
j222b said... (1/4/10 10:00 AM) Reply
Nice decorative stitching. I'm enjoying the decorative machine stitching group on the message boards. I want to learn how to use my machine's many built in stitches for a sophisticated (not home sewn) look-as you have done here.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

McCall's 6436

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
McCall's 6360

photo
by: shortynome

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details