SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6699 (Misses Dress)

24 more reviews
Viewed 765 times 
Reviewed by:beastella
photo

 
 
About beastellastar
FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 1/6/05
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 1:57 PM
Last Updated:12/17/13 7:49 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
harpsew said... (12/17/13 2:49 PM) Reply
The black and gold are gorgeous together, and that lace bolero is perfect - you look beautiful. Well done!
Bobbi B said... (12/17/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Gorgeous.
carolynw said... (1/10/10 6:25 PM) Reply
I wish I could see a larger picture but from what I can see it looks very nice. Your English is great - you wouldn't want to hear or read my French so merci beaucoup for la review!!
homejewel said... (1/10/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Do you think you can post a link to your picture? For some reason, the little picture is still not working. I'd love to see your dress. Your English is fine. Merci :)
beastella said... (1/10/10 12:58 PM) Reply
oops ! excuse me for the photo, now I think it will work better
Nancywin said... (1/7/10 10:26 PM) Reply
yes, I would love to see a bigger picture as well.
BillieJean said... (1/7/10 5:13 PM) Reply
This sounds lovely and what I can see of your dress in the tiny little picture looks beautiful. But with I click on the dress picture, I'm told that access is forbidden. You probably need to make it accessible to the public.
Carolyn C said... (1/7/10 2:32 PM) Reply
Glamorous and beautiful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 7222

photo
by: beanchor

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details