SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Fleece Vest (Fleece Vest)

Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/10 6:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SueV said...
nice job! Also, great to "see" you posting and sewing!!
1/8/10 7:17 PM
Athene said...
Very nice vest. I really like the sculptured fleece fabric as I do not see any sculptured fleece in the stores where I live.
1/8/10 7:35 PM
Rosebud said...
Nice to see your reviews again!
1/8/10 7:37 PM
goodworks1 said...
What a great color, Liana. I 'need' one of those and with my stash, I have no more excuses after seeing yours....
1/8/10 10:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
Neat and smart, and a great colour.
1/9/10 2:51 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice vest, Liana, and I love the exposed zipper. thanks for the needlepoint tracing tip. I have a simiple princess seamed tank that I've been wanting to copy and now I know which method I will use - yours!
1/9/10 8:16 AM
Patti B said...
Well, Liana, if the weather continues, you may want an entire wardrobe of these cute vests! So glad to see you post again.
1/9/10 9:19 AM
Nancy K said...
Unlike rtw fleece vests, this actually fits and flatters! I love the color too. Very useful too right now!
1/9/10 9:57 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Another beautiful creation, Liana !
1/9/10 10:50 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish vest!
1/9/10 3:57 PM
Rustybobn said...
Very nice vest! It's good to see you here.
1/10/10 9:14 AM
Liana said...
Thank you, everyone! It's great to be back sewing at least a little bit.
1/11/10 1:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-7

photo
by: jent

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6110

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review