SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Fleece Vest (Fleece Vest)

Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/10 6:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SueV said...
nice job! Also, great to "see" you posting and sewing!!
1/8/10 7:17 PM
Athene said...
Very nice vest. I really like the sculptured fleece fabric as I do not see any sculptured fleece in the stores where I live.
1/8/10 7:35 PM
Rosebud said...
Nice to see your reviews again!
1/8/10 7:37 PM
goodworks1 said...
What a great color, Liana. I 'need' one of those and with my stash, I have no more excuses after seeing yours....
1/8/10 10:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
Neat and smart, and a great colour.
1/9/10 2:51 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice vest, Liana, and I love the exposed zipper. thanks for the needlepoint tracing tip. I have a simiple princess seamed tank that I've been wanting to copy and now I know which method I will use - yours!
1/9/10 8:16 AM
Patti B said...
Well, Liana, if the weather continues, you may want an entire wardrobe of these cute vests! So glad to see you post again.
1/9/10 9:19 AM
Nancy K said...
Unlike rtw fleece vests, this actually fits and flatters! I love the color too. Very useful too right now!
1/9/10 9:57 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Another beautiful creation, Liana !
1/9/10 10:50 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish vest!
1/9/10 3:57 PM
Rustybobn said...
Very nice vest! It's good to see you here.
1/10/10 9:14 AM
Liana said...
Thank you, everyone! It's great to be back sewing at least a little bit.
1/11/10 1:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 265747-1001

photo
by: butterflyf...

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
McCall's 6650

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review