SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3260 (Crafts Dog Coats, Bandana)

3 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 55
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/10 4:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Thank you for this great review!! My Dsis asked me to make some dog coats for her to donate to her local shelter, and this really helps me know what to expect. Great job, and what a smart-looking dog in his snazzy coat!
11/20/14 8:15 AM
valerie sews said...
Very nice dog coat. He looks very comfortable in it.
1/10/10 5:51 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great job! Very smart to add the reflective tape. Love the pic of the handsome pooches!
1/9/10 8:42 PM
crazygrad said...
CallMeRuth is a fabulous PR member. And thank you all. Note- the little white dog is our little boy. Our girl is not in the pic.
1/9/10 7:20 PM
kremmer said...
Lovely dog coat - I need to make one for my Whippet! I love the pattern weights too. They are so cool. Is Call Me Ruth a store? I want them!!
1/9/10 7:13 PM
mary in FL said...
Oh, very nice!
1/9/10 5:35 PM
Heatherrique said...
This is too cool!
1/9/10 4:46 PM
crazygrad said...
Note: the pic of the pattern piece, check out my snazzy pattern weights from Call Me Ruth!! Aren't they groovy?!
1/9/10 4:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com HowJoyful

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review