Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2007-118 (sweatshirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 194 (patterns: 192)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/10 10:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said... (1/12/10 2:05 PM) Reply
Great sweatshirt on her!
kerrynw said... (1/12/10 9:37 AM) Reply
Great job!
Michele Lommasson said... (1/11/10 2:26 PM) Reply
Your daughter is very lucky. What a great pattern and beautiful job putting it together! Thanks for the link to SewBaby. You should get a commission: I bought fabric.
Elke said... (1/11/10 5:33 AM) Reply
Very cute hoodie!
Christas said... (1/11/10 0:02 AM) Reply
Very cool hoodie!!! Always a thrill when a teenager wears something made by Mom. Cute fabric too!
Time4me said... (1/10/10 11:33 AM) Reply
What a darling hoodie. Nicely made. My girls would also love this.
mendospot said... (1/10/10 11:32 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Dynamo said... (1/10/10 11:01 AM) Reply
What a great hoodie. I know my daughter would be thrilled if I made her that, yours must be well pleased!
squirrellypoo said... (1/10/10 10:47 AM) Reply
Really nice! Those exposed seams really make it look RTW. If I wasn't already in sweatshirt overload I'd pull out this issue for me, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-1

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details