Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2564 (Women's underwear) thumbsup - Type:Lingerie    printable version
Viewed 487 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:dakotasews
photo
About dakotasewsstar
USA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/10 10:17 PM
Last Updated:1/14/10 10:20 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
They look great. I like the wide elastic on the waistband. I found a brand new white baby crib sheet (the stretchy knit kind) that I plan on using for panties. Thinking out of the box can save a lot of $$.
1/14/10 10:31 PM
shorts said...
I love how the colours of the FOE and the lace look so good with the cotton. Someday I will try my had at these, you are inspiring me!
1/15/10 0:59 AM
AnneM said...
Nice! Is the stretch lace soft? I always wonder about that.
1/15/10 6:02 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Lovely! I admire your dye to match skills.
1/15/10 7:27 AM
dakotasews said...
Yes, the stretch lace is soft. I think the stretch lace is slimmer in the waist and there is less shifting or sliding down.
1/15/10 8:46 AM
fourkid said...
Very nicely done - and great tips. Thanks.
1/15/10 4:01 PM
loti said...
How lucky are you to have a TNT pattern? These are great, I would buy these.
1/17/10 6:38 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

McCall's 6650 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by slmstyle on 12/28/13
Read Review

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4526
photo
Review by sarah121ha... on 6/19/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1419 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 1419 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1669 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )
Simplicity 1669 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us