SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5523 (Misses' Straight Skirt)

51 more reviews
Viewed 460 times 
Reviewed by:mochimo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mochimostarstar
ITALY
Member since: 7/28/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 4:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
I love the way you are wearing this combined this skirt with the sweaters and accessories; very sharp outfit!
1/12/10 5:06 PM
Christas said...
Really cute outfit! Your new skirt looks wonderful!
1/12/10 5:46 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful!!
1/12/10 8:24 PM
VelmaRooster said...
Your skirt is beautiful. I love the fabric, too. It doesn't look huge on you or anything, though only you know how it feels on. Good review!
1/12/10 8:28 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute skirt.
1/12/10 8:56 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Hey! We made the same skirt in similar fabric, reviewed it on the same day, and joined the One Garment a Month sew a long. Great minds think a like!
1/13/10 1:38 PM
Athene said...
You did very well. The skirt is pretty and you look great in it.
1/15/10 2:38 PM
Debra Campbell said...
I think it looks really cute. Thanks for posting the review and picture.
2/1/10 10:24 AM
Christas said...
Oops! I was looking through your past reviews and made a comment. Then I saw that had already commented when you put the review up. Sorry!
1/4/11 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Candice

Candice

Buy Now