Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5523 (Misses' Straight Skirt)

57 more reviews
Viewed 472 times 
Reviewed by:mochimo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mochimostarstar
ITALY
Member since: 7/28/08
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 68)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 4:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (1/4/11 6:07 PM) Reply
Oops! I was looking through your past reviews and made a comment. Then I saw that had already commented when you put the review up. Sorry!
Debra Campbell said... (2/1/10 10:24 AM) Reply
I think it looks really cute. Thanks for posting the review and picture.
Athene said... (1/15/10 2:38 PM) Reply
You did very well. The skirt is pretty and you look great in it.
Knitters Delight said... (1/13/10 1:38 PM) Reply
Hey! We made the same skirt in similar fabric, reviewed it on the same day, and joined the One Garment a Month sew a long. Great minds think a like!
Lori V said... (1/12/10 8:56 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt.
VelmaRooster said... (1/12/10 8:28 PM) Reply
Your skirt is beautiful. I love the fabric, too. It doesn't look huge on you or anything, though only you know how it feels on. Good review!
Vintage Joan said... (1/12/10 8:24 PM) Reply
Beautiful!!
Christas said... (1/12/10 5:46 PM) Reply
Really cute outfit! Your new skirt looks wonderful!
G_l_e_n_d_a said... (1/12/10 5:06 PM) Reply
I love the way you are wearing this combined this skirt with the sweaters and accessories; very sharp outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Salme Sewing Patterns 128

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details