SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5523 (Misses' Straight Skirt)

57 more reviews
Viewed 472 times 
Reviewed by:mochimo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mochimostarstar
ITALY
Member since: 7/28/08
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 68)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 4:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (1/4/11 6:07 PM) Reply
Oops! I was looking through your past reviews and made a comment. Then I saw that had already commented when you put the review up. Sorry!
Debra Campbell said... (2/1/10 10:24 AM) Reply
I think it looks really cute. Thanks for posting the review and picture.
Athene said... (1/15/10 2:38 PM) Reply
You did very well. The skirt is pretty and you look great in it.
Knitters Delight said... (1/13/10 1:38 PM) Reply
Hey! We made the same skirt in similar fabric, reviewed it on the same day, and joined the One Garment a Month sew a long. Great minds think a like!
Lori V said... (1/12/10 8:56 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt.
VelmaRooster said... (1/12/10 8:28 PM) Reply
Your skirt is beautiful. I love the fabric, too. It doesn't look huge on you or anything, though only you know how it feels on. Good review!
Vintage Joan said... (1/12/10 8:24 PM) Reply
Beautiful!!
Christas said... (1/12/10 5:46 PM) Reply
Really cute outfit! Your new skirt looks wonderful!
G_l_e_n_d_a said... (1/12/10 5:06 PM) Reply
I love the way you are wearing this combined this skirt with the sweaters and accessories; very sharp outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details