SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5523 (Misses' Straight Skirt)

53 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:mochimo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mochimostarstar
ITALY
Member since: 7/28/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 4:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Oops! I was looking through your past reviews and made a comment. Then I saw that had already commented when you put the review up. Sorry!
1/4/11 6:07 PM
Debra Campbell said...
I think it looks really cute. Thanks for posting the review and picture.
2/1/10 10:24 AM
Athene said...
You did very well. The skirt is pretty and you look great in it.
1/15/10 2:38 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Hey! We made the same skirt in similar fabric, reviewed it on the same day, and joined the One Garment a Month sew a long. Great minds think a like!
1/13/10 1:38 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute skirt.
1/12/10 8:56 PM
VelmaRooster said...
Your skirt is beautiful. I love the fabric, too. It doesn't look huge on you or anything, though only you know how it feels on. Good review!
1/12/10 8:28 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful!!
1/12/10 8:24 PM
Christas said...
Really cute outfit! Your new skirt looks wonderful!
1/12/10 5:46 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
I love the way you are wearing this combined this skirt with the sweaters and accessories; very sharp outfit!
1/12/10 5:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8274

photo
by: Renren

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-107

photo
by: birdmcfarl...

Review