SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5523 (Misses' Straight Skirt)

53 more reviews
Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 5:15 PM
Last Updated:1/13/10 12:01 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
A lovely skirt. The pleats look so attractive.
1/15/10 2:41 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Gorgeous! I love it on you!
1/14/10 10:18 PM
donna mel said...
this is so cute on you. i love the back! i'm not a skirt person, but this one could change my mind.
1/14/10 7:30 AM
mochimo said...
I like your skirt! I want to try view B as well. (thanks for noticing we made very similar skirts :-) )
1/14/10 3:13 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Terrific looking skirt.
1/13/10 10:28 PM
Mary Nanna said...
very nice, great detailing at the back.
1/13/10 8:50 PM
vernabohnert said...
i have this skirt patterns and it didn't fit me at all! maybe i will try it again because i really like the way it looks. thanks for the information
1/13/10 5:32 PM
nellc said...
Great skirt, I like the detail at the back.
1/13/10 3:31 PM
Tez said...
Great skirt. I love the pleat detail.
1/13/10 2:29 PM
senaSews said...
Nice skirt, love the pleats!
1/13/10 2:46 AM
VelmaRooster said...
What a great skirt! It looks very flattering on you, too. I have passed over this one a time or two, now I'm re-thinking.....
1/12/10 8:26 PM
Time4me said...
That looks really nice. Your blog link isn't working though. I would love to see more photos of it if you can get it to work.
1/12/10 7:38 PM
Christas said...
Each version I see of this skirt is wonderful. Your skirt is not an exception..... so classy looking!
1/12/10 5:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Lorraine Torrence Designs 1920

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-104

photo
by: slmstyle

Review