SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 08-2009-106 (Fast Track Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Nanna
photo

 
 
About Mary Nannastarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 8:54 PM
Last Updated:1/12/10 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Petite Josette said...
I have these on my list for this fall. Thanks for sharing !
9/11/10 3:26 AM
Englishstitch said...
Your trousers are SO cool!! They really suit you
2/28/10 7:03 AM
Kayseri said...
Very snazzy pants
1/14/10 2:28 AM
mylittleelephant said...
Can't wait for trying this pattern after seeing yours, so beautifully done!!! your coat is wonderful too.
1/13/10 2:33 PM
TessaRose said...
These are fantastic and made me want to sew up a pair!!!! Gorgeous!
1/13/10 8:59 AM
jent said...
Very stylish and cute trousers! They look great on you!
1/13/10 6:23 AM
dingyadi said...
Those are so cool! Love them and they look great on you
1/13/10 5:47 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I love these jeans! How come I didn't notice them in the magazine! Great job - love all the features!
1/12/10 10:22 PM
katharin said...
Your pants look great!
1/12/10 10:11 PM
Christas said...
So, so, cute! I thought these were so nice in the issue. I love the way yours look......very flattering!
1/12/10 10:10 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Yet another gorgeous garment! I have to tell you that highwaisted jeans and denim shorts are everywhere among hip young things in inner Melbourne at the moment. So you are totally on-trend! Tummy tuck indeed!! I think they are very flattering.
1/12/10 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Burda 7260

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review

Pattern

Simplicity 7083

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now