Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 08-2009-106 (Fast Track Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Nanna
photo

 
 
About Mary Nannastarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/08
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 8:54 PM
Last Updated:1/12/10 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Petite Josette said... (9/11/10 3:26 AM) Reply
I have these on my list for this fall. Thanks for sharing !
Englishstitch said... (2/28/10 7:03 AM) Reply
Your trousers are SO cool!! They really suit you
Kayseri said... (1/14/10 2:28 AM) Reply
Very snazzy pants
mylittleelephant said... (1/13/10 2:33 PM) Reply
Can't wait for trying this pattern after seeing yours, so beautifully done!!! your coat is wonderful too.
TessaRose said... (1/13/10 8:59 AM) Reply
These are fantastic and made me want to sew up a pair!!!! Gorgeous!
jent said... (1/13/10 6:23 AM) Reply
Very stylish and cute trousers! They look great on you!
dingyadi said... (1/13/10 5:47 AM) Reply
Those are so cool! Love them and they look great on you
QuiltSewSewSue said... (1/12/10 10:22 PM) Reply
I love these jeans! How come I didn't notice them in the magazine! Great job - love all the features!
katharin said... (1/12/10 10:11 PM) Reply
Your pants look great!
Christas said... (1/12/10 10:10 PM) Reply
So, so, cute! I thought these were so nice in the issue. I love the way yours look......very flattering!
ClaireEmily said... (1/12/10 9:43 PM) Reply
Yet another gorgeous garment! I have to tell you that highwaisted jeans and denim shorts are everywhere among hip young things in inner Melbourne at the moment. So you are totally on-trend! Tummy tuck indeed!! I think they are very flattering.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Burda 7231

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8307

photo
by: STARG

Review