SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 08-2009-106 (Fast Track Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Nanna
photo

 
 
About Mary Nannastarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/08
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/10 8:54 PM
Last Updated:1/12/10 8:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Petite Josette said... (9/11/10 3:26 AM) Reply
I have these on my list for this fall. Thanks for sharing !
Englishstitch said... (2/28/10 7:03 AM) Reply
Your trousers are SO cool!! They really suit you
Kayseri said... (1/14/10 2:28 AM) Reply
Very snazzy pants
mylittleelephant said... (1/13/10 2:33 PM) Reply
Can't wait for trying this pattern after seeing yours, so beautifully done!!! your coat is wonderful too.
TessaRose said... (1/13/10 8:59 AM) Reply
These are fantastic and made me want to sew up a pair!!!! Gorgeous!
jent said... (1/13/10 6:23 AM) Reply
Very stylish and cute trousers! They look great on you!
dingyadi said... (1/13/10 5:47 AM) Reply
Those are so cool! Love them and they look great on you
QuiltSewSewSue said... (1/12/10 10:22 PM) Reply
I love these jeans! How come I didn't notice them in the magazine! Great job - love all the features!
katharin said... (1/12/10 10:11 PM) Reply
Your pants look great!
Christas said... (1/12/10 10:10 PM) Reply
So, so, cute! I thought these were so nice in the issue. I love the way yours look......very flattering!
ClaireEmily said... (1/12/10 9:43 PM) Reply
Yet another gorgeous garment! I have to tell you that highwaisted jeans and denim shorts are everywhere among hip young things in inner Melbourne at the moment. So you are totally on-trend! Tummy tuck indeed!! I think they are very flattering.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Lutterloh Supp. 259 #131 (2005)

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Simplicity 2212

photo
by: princesslu...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details