Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5001 (European Pant)

23 more reviews
Viewed 2652 times 
Reviewed by:Linda E.
photo

 
 
About Linda E.star
OK USA
Member since: 4/23/02
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 59)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/04 8:15 PM
Last Updated:6/10/07 4:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said... (3/9/04 12:59 PM) Reply
Linda, thank you. I like the wider leg and am considering this pattern. There was a LH pants pattern that supposedly had complicated fly directions and I didn't know if this was it. I haven't tried any of the CJ patterns yet.
Linda E. said... (3/8/04 2:10 PM) Reply
franatic the view I made was pull-on style. I am trying to find a pants pattern that I can live with and I keep going back to CJonson's wide leg pattern.
AuntieShel said... (3/8/04 12:55 PM) Reply
Wow, you're just sewing up lots of pants. Thanks for this review. Does this pattern have a zipper and a pull-on style? Which did you make?
Linda E. said... (3/8/04 6:35 AM) Reply
I will work on getting pictures taken soon sorry about the delay.
Liane M said... (3/8/04 6:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I too have an "ample rear end" and have put off making these because of this. I wish you had a picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details