SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5001 (European Pant)

23 more reviews
Viewed 2648 times 
Reviewed by:Linda E.
photo

 
 
About Linda E.star
OK USA
Member since: 4/23/02
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/04 8:15 PM
Last Updated:6/10/07 4:22 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Linda, thank you. I like the wider leg and am considering this pattern. There was a LH pants pattern that supposedly had complicated fly directions and I didn't know if this was it. I haven't tried any of the CJ patterns yet.
3/9/04 12:59 PM
Linda E. said...
franatic the view I made was pull-on style. I am trying to find a pants pattern that I can live with and I keep going back to CJonson's wide leg pattern.
3/8/04 2:10 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you're just sewing up lots of pants. Thanks for this review. Does this pattern have a zipper and a pull-on style? Which did you make?
3/8/04 12:55 PM
Linda E. said...
I will work on getting pictures taken soon sorry about the delay.
3/8/04 6:35 AM
Liane M said...
Thanks for your review. I too have an "ample rear end" and have put off making these because of this. I wish you had a picture.
3/8/04 6:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 4079

photo
by: Lori9999

Review