SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5001 (European Pant)

23 more reviews
Viewed 2653 times 
Reviewed by:Linda E.
photo

 
 
About Linda E.star
OK USA
Member since: 4/23/02
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 59)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/04 8:15 PM
Last Updated:6/10/07 4:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said... (3/9/04 12:59 PM) Reply
Linda, thank you. I like the wider leg and am considering this pattern. There was a LH pants pattern that supposedly had complicated fly directions and I didn't know if this was it. I haven't tried any of the CJ patterns yet.
Linda E. said... (3/8/04 2:10 PM) Reply
franatic the view I made was pull-on style. I am trying to find a pants pattern that I can live with and I keep going back to CJonson's wide leg pattern.
AuntieShel said... (3/8/04 12:55 PM) Reply
Wow, you're just sewing up lots of pants. Thanks for this review. Does this pattern have a zipper and a pull-on style? Which did you make?
Linda E. said... (3/8/04 6:35 AM) Reply
I will work on getting pictures taken soon sorry about the delay.
Liane M said... (3/8/04 6:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I too have an "ample rear end" and have put off making these because of this. I wish you had a picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details