SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5001 (European Pant)

23 more reviews
Viewed 2645 times 
Reviewed by:Linda E.
photo

 
 
About Linda E.star
OK USA
Member since: 4/23/02
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/04 8:15 PM
Last Updated:6/10/07 4:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Liane M said...
Thanks for your review. I too have an "ample rear end" and have put off making these because of this. I wish you had a picture.
3/8/04 6:00 AM
Linda E. said...
I will work on getting pictures taken soon sorry about the delay.
3/8/04 6:35 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, you're just sewing up lots of pants. Thanks for this review. Does this pattern have a zipper and a pull-on style? Which did you make?
3/8/04 12:55 PM
Linda E. said...
franatic the view I made was pull-on style. I am trying to find a pants pattern that I can live with and I keep going back to CJonson's wide leg pattern.
3/8/04 2:10 PM
AuntieShel said...
Linda, thank you. I like the wider leg and am considering this pattern. There was a LH pants pattern that supposedly had complicated fly directions and I didn't know if this was it. I haven't tried any of the CJ patterns yet.
3/9/04 12:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1032

photo
by: petro

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 6032

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review