SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8548 (MISSES' COAT)

14 more reviews
Viewed 771 times 
Reviewed by:senaSews
photo

 
 
About senaSewsstar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/10 8:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
I love your coat. It looks fabulous.
1/14/10 9:02 AM
sfgb said...
The coat is beautiful and your fabric selection really enhances it. Congratulations!
1/14/10 9:12 AM
JanieBee said...
Well done!
1/14/10 9:36 AM
Patti B said...
Isn't that a lovely coat! It is so stylish. OK, I think you need to give yourself a sewing skills promotion -- in my book, if you can sew this great coat, you are no longer a beginner. ;-)
1/14/10 10:01 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Yes I never really looked twice at this coat until I saw it in white. Impeccable choice. Looks straight out of Sax and your styling looks fabulous.
1/14/10 12:38 PM
RLL said...
You said it....very stylish! Really nice coat.
1/14/10 4:38 PM
nglalala said...
Love you coat! I have this pattern, wool, and lining for this but I just haven't made it yet. After seeing yours, I need to!
1/14/10 7:22 PM
DorothyK said...
Beautiful.
1/14/10 10:33 PM
marjenann said...
Your coat is runway ready. What a great looking garment!!!!!
1/15/10 8:14 AM
BrianSews said...
That is striking. Nice job with fabric selection and fitting. :)
1/15/10 8:32 AM
becca a said...
Very chic coat! It looks fabulous.
1/15/10 8:43 AM
Boo97 said...
Your coat is just lovely in white.
1/15/10 4:11 PM
no7262 said...
You really are amazing! You sew so beautifully! You have more style then I have in my pinky finger! Just gorgeous! Nora :)
1/17/10 8:08 AM
senaSews said...
Wow, i'm overwhelmed by all your lovely comments on my coat. Thank you so much!!!
1/21/10 3:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 45793-1017

photo
by: nancy2001

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now