SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

60 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:pharmlyn
photo

 
 
About pharmlynstar
Member since: 1/16/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/10 8:21 PM
Last Updated:1/18/10 8:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
The whole outfit is very classy looking. Nice job!
1/18/10 8:42 PM
persevering said...
Yes, I agree. Totally classy looking! You look great! The pocket is a perfect addition - thanks for the tip.
1/18/10 9:36 PM
VelmaRooster said...
I love your whole outfit! The pockets you chose for this jacket are perfect. What a nice touch! Great job!
1/18/10 9:39 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Lovely outfit! Lovely details to the jacket. I really need to build a detail folder. Frequently I will buy patterns and such just for the pockets or neckline and put the in my stash. Only to forget why i purchased pattern in the first place. :-)
1/19/10 1:21 AM
Annette Wright said...
I just bought this pattern, so it's a timely review. You look very pretty in this outfit, the jacket fits well.
1/19/10 7:38 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Lovely! Pretty in the winter white.
1/19/10 9:59 AM
cmarie12 said...
I love the pockets you added to the jacket - it makes it stand apart from the many other versions that have been made from this pattern! Now is this a 1st Sunday suit?
1/19/10 11:04 AM
petro said...
This is a great looking outfit, I love the choice of fabric.
1/19/10 12:41 PM
marjenann said...
No wonder you received compliments, your outfit is fanstastic and you look like a million. Your are a very accomplished fashionista!!!!
1/22/10 8:37 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Beautiful suit. Nice job on all the details.
5/6/10 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now