Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

66 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:pharmlyn
photo

 
 
About pharmlynstar
Member since: 1/16/04
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/10 8:21 PM
Last Updated:1/18/10 8:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said... (5/6/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Beautiful suit. Nice job on all the details.
marjenann said... (1/22/10 8:37 AM) Reply
No wonder you received compliments, your outfit is fanstastic and you look like a million. Your are a very accomplished fashionista!!!!
petro said... (1/19/10 12:41 PM) Reply
This is a great looking outfit, I love the choice of fabric.
cmarie12 said... (1/19/10 11:04 AM) Reply
I love the pockets you added to the jacket - it makes it stand apart from the many other versions that have been made from this pattern! Now is this a 1st Sunday suit?
Passion4Sewing said... (1/19/10 9:59 AM) Reply
Lovely! Pretty in the winter white.
Annette Wright said... (1/19/10 7:38 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern, so it's a timely review. You look very pretty in this outfit, the jacket fits well.
Dmd4106 said... (1/19/10 1:21 AM) Reply
Lovely outfit! Lovely details to the jacket. I really need to build a detail folder. Frequently I will buy patterns and such just for the pockets or neckline and put the in my stash. Only to forget why i purchased pattern in the first place. :-)
VelmaRooster said... (1/18/10 9:39 PM) Reply
I love your whole outfit! The pockets you chose for this jacket are perfect. What a nice touch! Great job!
persevering said... (1/18/10 9:36 PM) Reply
Yes, I agree. Totally classy looking! You look great! The pocket is a perfect addition - thanks for the tip.
RLL said... (1/18/10 8:42 PM) Reply
The whole outfit is very classy looking. Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: Roxthinks

Review
PatternRunway 1302

photo
by: CJgal

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details