SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

65 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:pharmlyn
photo

 
 
About pharmlynstar
Member since: 1/16/04
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/10 8:21 PM
Last Updated:1/18/10 8:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said... (5/6/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Beautiful suit. Nice job on all the details.
marjenann said... (1/22/10 8:37 AM) Reply
No wonder you received compliments, your outfit is fanstastic and you look like a million. Your are a very accomplished fashionista!!!!
petro said... (1/19/10 12:41 PM) Reply
This is a great looking outfit, I love the choice of fabric.
cmarie12 said... (1/19/10 11:04 AM) Reply
I love the pockets you added to the jacket - it makes it stand apart from the many other versions that have been made from this pattern! Now is this a 1st Sunday suit?
Passion4Sewing said... (1/19/10 9:59 AM) Reply
Lovely! Pretty in the winter white.
Annette Wright said... (1/19/10 7:38 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern, so it's a timely review. You look very pretty in this outfit, the jacket fits well.
Dmd4106 said... (1/19/10 1:21 AM) Reply
Lovely outfit! Lovely details to the jacket. I really need to build a detail folder. Frequently I will buy patterns and such just for the pockets or neckline and put the in my stash. Only to forget why i purchased pattern in the first place. :-)
VelmaRooster said... (1/18/10 9:39 PM) Reply
I love your whole outfit! The pockets you chose for this jacket are perfect. What a nice touch! Great job!
persevering said... (1/18/10 9:36 PM) Reply
Yes, I agree. Totally classy looking! You look great! The pocket is a perfect addition - thanks for the tip.
RLL said... (1/18/10 8:42 PM) Reply
The whole outfit is very classy looking. Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 9037

photo
by: Lori V

Review