SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1092 (Tracy Reese MISSES' SKIRT)

7 more reviews
Viewed 850 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 414 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/10 0:36 AM
Last Updated:1/19/10 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 26 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Great skirt!
1/19/10 1:10 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!!!
1/19/10 2:05 AM
pammieh said...
Perfect Fit - as usual!
1/19/10 2:32 AM
JenniferBee said...
Another lovely garment. Looks fab.
1/19/10 3:19 AM
Sew tell me said...
HOT STUFF! You look great.
1/19/10 5:57 AM
sewrelax said...
You are so good at what you do. Cudos to another great project.
1/19/10 7:43 AM
sfgb said...
Beautiful skirt; lovely construction.
1/19/10 7:47 AM
m1khaela said...
So fabulous and it fits you perfectly!
1/19/10 7:53 AM
nellc said...
Fabulous skirt!
1/19/10 8:08 AM
ryansmumAria said...
fabulous!!!!
1/19/10 8:14 AM
Deepika said...
When I expanded the photo on your review from the gallery, I gasped out loud - WOW! And really, it's so sharp, so neat so amazing! Thanks for sharing.
1/19/10 8:19 AM
BrianSews said...
What a sharp looking skirt! I have to say, Vogue patterns can be so classy and you certainly get what you pay for. Great job!
1/19/10 8:36 AM
Nan Kay said...
Yes, you certainly did match your stripes well! This is really an attractive skirt, and it looks great on you.
1/19/10 9:11 AM
Patricia Schoeman said...
Your skirt is beautiful. Well done!
1/19/10 10:04 AM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful! Love the detail.
1/19/10 10:16 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Beautiful skirt. As always, your talent is inspiring!
1/19/10 10:36 AM
4u2cme said...
Another great skirt. You did a marvelous job.
1/19/10 12:35 PM
Leora said...
Perfect!
1/19/10 2:41 PM
RLL said...
Really nice!
1/19/10 2:44 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!
1/19/10 5:00 PM
Beek said...
Great skirt. I have this pattern, too. Do you plan on making that cute top that is included in the pattern?
1/19/10 5:22 PM
Edris said...
Nicely done! That skirt is sharp.
1/19/10 5:47 PM
lmg said...
I have the fabric, the pattern has been adjusted, I just need to cut out this fabulous skirt and maybe I'll look as gorgeous in it? One can only hope. Outstanding job.
1/19/10 9:47 PM
apple annie said...
Perfectly executed...
1/20/10 9:33 AM
OP Gal said...
Very striking and stylist. You look wonderful in it,
1/20/10 1:09 PM
persevering said...
Such an absolutely fabulous fit and look! I also gasped when I first saw the expanded view.
1/20/10 7:53 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, wonderful fit, chic stripes and I love that godet at the pleat.
2/1/10 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Farbenmix Unella-Blomma

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now