SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1092 (Tracy Reese MISSES' SKIRT)

7 more reviews
Viewed 853 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 416 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/10 0:36 AM
Last Updated:1/19/10 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 26 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jane S said...
Wow, wonderful fit, chic stripes and I love that godet at the pleat.
2/1/10 9:18 PM
persevering said...
Such an absolutely fabulous fit and look! I also gasped when I first saw the expanded view.
1/20/10 7:53 PM
OP Gal said...
Very striking and stylist. You look wonderful in it,
1/20/10 1:09 PM
apple annie said...
Perfectly executed...
1/20/10 9:33 AM
lmg said...
I have the fabric, the pattern has been adjusted, I just need to cut out this fabulous skirt and maybe I'll look as gorgeous in it? One can only hope. Outstanding job.
1/19/10 9:47 PM
Edris said...
Nicely done! That skirt is sharp.
1/19/10 5:47 PM
Beek said...
Great skirt. I have this pattern, too. Do you plan on making that cute top that is included in the pattern?
1/19/10 5:22 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!
1/19/10 5:00 PM
RLL said...
Really nice!
1/19/10 2:44 PM
Leora said...
Perfect!
1/19/10 2:41 PM
4u2cme said...
Another great skirt. You did a marvelous job.
1/19/10 12:35 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Beautiful skirt. As always, your talent is inspiring!
1/19/10 10:36 AM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful! Love the detail.
1/19/10 10:16 AM
Patricia Schoeman said...
Your skirt is beautiful. Well done!
1/19/10 10:04 AM
Nan Kay said...
Yes, you certainly did match your stripes well! This is really an attractive skirt, and it looks great on you.
1/19/10 9:11 AM
BrianSews said...
What a sharp looking skirt! I have to say, Vogue patterns can be so classy and you certainly get what you pay for. Great job!
1/19/10 8:36 AM
Deepika said...
When I expanded the photo on your review from the gallery, I gasped out loud - WOW! And really, it's so sharp, so neat so amazing! Thanks for sharing.
1/19/10 8:19 AM
ryansmumAria said...
fabulous!!!!
1/19/10 8:14 AM
nellc said...
Fabulous skirt!
1/19/10 8:08 AM
m1khaela said...
So fabulous and it fits you perfectly!
1/19/10 7:53 AM
sfgb said...
Beautiful skirt; lovely construction.
1/19/10 7:47 AM
sewrelax said...
You are so good at what you do. Cudos to another great project.
1/19/10 7:43 AM
Sew tell me said...
HOT STUFF! You look great.
1/19/10 5:57 AM
JenniferBee said...
Another lovely garment. Looks fab.
1/19/10 3:19 AM
pammieh said...
Perfect Fit - as usual!
1/19/10 2:32 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!!!
1/19/10 2:05 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great skirt!
1/19/10 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now