Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1092 (Tracy Reese MISSES' SKIRT) thumbsup - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 848 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 26 people   
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 412 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/10 0:36 AM
Last Updated:1/19/10 0:45 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Great skirt!
1/19/10 1:10 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!!!
1/19/10 2:05 AM
pammieh said...
Perfect Fit - as usual!
1/19/10 2:32 AM
JenniferBee said...
Another lovely garment. Looks fab.
1/19/10 3:19 AM
Sew tell me said...
HOT STUFF! You look great.
1/19/10 5:57 AM
sewrelax said...
You are so good at what you do. Cudos to another great project.
1/19/10 7:43 AM
sfgb said...
Beautiful skirt; lovely construction.
1/19/10 7:47 AM
m1khaela said...
So fabulous and it fits you perfectly!
1/19/10 7:53 AM
nellc said...
Fabulous skirt!
1/19/10 8:08 AM
ryansmumAria said...
fabulous!!!!
1/19/10 8:14 AM
Deepika said...
When I expanded the photo on your review from the gallery, I gasped out loud - WOW! And really, it's so sharp, so neat so amazing! Thanks for sharing.
1/19/10 8:19 AM
BrianSews said...
What a sharp looking skirt! I have to say, Vogue patterns can be so classy and you certainly get what you pay for. Great job!
1/19/10 8:36 AM
Nan Kay said...
Yes, you certainly did match your stripes well! This is really an attractive skirt, and it looks great on you.
1/19/10 9:11 AM
Patricia Schoeman said...
Your skirt is beautiful. Well done!
1/19/10 10:04 AM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful! Love the detail.
1/19/10 10:16 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Beautiful skirt. As always, your talent is inspiring!
1/19/10 10:36 AM
4u2cme said...
Another great skirt. You did a marvelous job.
1/19/10 12:35 PM
Leora said...
Perfect!
1/19/10 2:41 PM
RLL said...
Really nice!
1/19/10 2:44 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!
1/19/10 5:00 PM
Beek said...
Great skirt. I have this pattern, too. Do you plan on making that cute top that is included in the pattern?
1/19/10 5:22 PM
Edris said...
Nicely done! That skirt is sharp.
1/19/10 5:47 PM
lmg said...
I have the fabric, the pattern has been adjusted, I just need to cut out this fabulous skirt and maybe I'll look as gorgeous in it? One can only hope. Outstanding job.
1/19/10 9:47 PM
apple annie said...
Perfectly executed...
1/20/10 9:33 AM
OP Gal said...
Very striking and stylist. You look wonderful in it,
1/20/10 1:09 PM
persevering said...
Such an absolutely fabulous fit and look! I also gasped when I first saw the expanded view.
1/20/10 7:53 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, wonderful fit, chic stripes and I love that godet at the pleat.
2/1/10 9:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Vogue Patterns 7975
photo
Review by marjenann on 9/21/10
Read Review

New Look 6292 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6292 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7769 Pattern
Burda 7769 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 3132
photo
Review by LynneH on 12/10/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us