SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:nellc
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nellcstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/11/07
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:1/19/10 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VtMartha said...
Really great fit!
1/19/10 12:19 PM
homejewel said...
They look great on you! Bravo!
1/19/10 12:32 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Great to hear your thoughts on this pattern. Love the jeans!
1/19/10 1:07 PM
mrsbewley said...
Great looking jeans, and fabulous fit! I need to get going on my own pair...
1/19/10 1:35 PM
Red Curtain said...
A++. You did a perfect job on both. These fit you beautifully and they are very well made. My favorite are the velvet stretch. They look spectacular. Helpful review too!
1/19/10 1:45 PM
persevering said...
Beautiful jeans on you and great review!
1/19/10 1:49 PM
lynne1nor said...
Looks great on you! Nice job!
1/19/10 4:01 PM
Deepika said...
Wow your jeans fit you so well. I just got this pattern too and I am so excited to see yet another glowing review of this pattern. Love the velvet jeans!
1/19/10 9:39 PM
Margie T said...
Great jeans. They look really professional. Great fit!
1/20/10 1:29 AM
yorkshire lass said...
They look wonderful and you got a really awesome fit. Thanks for a helpful review and especially for the tip that McCulloch and Wallis have good denim.
1/20/10 7:02 AM
becca a said...
Lovely jeans!
1/20/10 7:39 AM
Sic said...
I love the velvet pair! Nice work!
1/20/10 8:19 AM
pammieh said...
Great idea with the velvet fabric!
1/20/10 9:50 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Both pairs are beautiful!!!! I just made a second pair I finished last weekend and really need to post a review too. I LOVE mine! :-)
1/20/10 10:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking pair of jeans on you! This certainly beats RTW!
1/23/10 12:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Other n/a

photo
by: gabrielle ...

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now