SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:nellc
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nellcstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/11/07
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:1/19/10 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VtMartha said...
Really great fit!
1/19/10 12:19 PM
homejewel said...
They look great on you! Bravo!
1/19/10 12:32 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Great to hear your thoughts on this pattern. Love the jeans!
1/19/10 1:07 PM
mrsbewley said...
Great looking jeans, and fabulous fit! I need to get going on my own pair...
1/19/10 1:35 PM
Red Curtain said...
A++. You did a perfect job on both. These fit you beautifully and they are very well made. My favorite are the velvet stretch. They look spectacular. Helpful review too!
1/19/10 1:45 PM
persevering said...
Beautiful jeans on you and great review!
1/19/10 1:49 PM
lynne1nor said...
Looks great on you! Nice job!
1/19/10 4:01 PM
Deepika said...
Wow your jeans fit you so well. I just got this pattern too and I am so excited to see yet another glowing review of this pattern. Love the velvet jeans!
1/19/10 9:39 PM
Margie T said...
Great jeans. They look really professional. Great fit!
1/20/10 1:29 AM
yorkshire lass said...
They look wonderful and you got a really awesome fit. Thanks for a helpful review and especially for the tip that McCulloch and Wallis have good denim.
1/20/10 7:02 AM
becca a said...
Lovely jeans!
1/20/10 7:39 AM
Sic said...
I love the velvet pair! Nice work!
1/20/10 8:19 AM
pammieh said...
Great idea with the velvet fabric!
1/20/10 9:50 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Both pairs are beautiful!!!! I just made a second pair I finished last weekend and really need to post a review too. I LOVE mine! :-)
1/20/10 10:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking pair of jeans on you! This certainly beats RTW!
1/23/10 12:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2005-12

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6802

photo
by: aleah42

Review