SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

168 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:nellc
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nellcstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/11/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:1/19/10 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (1/23/10 12:41 PM) Reply
Fine looking pair of jeans on you! This certainly beats RTW!
MelissaB in WA said... (1/20/10 10:18 AM) Reply
Both pairs are beautiful!!!! I just made a second pair I finished last weekend and really need to post a review too. I LOVE mine! :-)
pammieh said... (1/20/10 9:50 AM) Reply
Great idea with the velvet fabric!
Sic said... (1/20/10 8:19 AM) Reply
I love the velvet pair! Nice work!
becca a said... (1/20/10 7:39 AM) Reply
Lovely jeans!
yorkshire lass said... (1/20/10 7:02 AM) Reply
They look wonderful and you got a really awesome fit. Thanks for a helpful review and especially for the tip that McCulloch and Wallis have good denim.
Margie T said... (1/20/10 1:29 AM) Reply
Great jeans. They look really professional. Great fit!
Deepika said... (1/19/10 9:39 PM) Reply
Wow your jeans fit you so well. I just got this pattern too and I am so excited to see yet another glowing review of this pattern. Love the velvet jeans!
lynne1nor said... (1/19/10 4:01 PM) Reply
Looks great on you! Nice job!
persevering said... (1/19/10 1:49 PM) Reply
Beautiful jeans on you and great review!
Red Curtain said... (1/19/10 1:45 PM) Reply
A++. You did a perfect job on both. These fit you beautifully and they are very well made. My favorite are the velvet stretch. They look spectacular. Helpful review too!
mrsbewley said... (1/19/10 1:35 PM) Reply
Great looking jeans, and fabulous fit! I need to get going on my own pair...
Ripple Dandelion said... (1/19/10 1:07 PM) Reply
Great to hear your thoughts on this pattern. Love the jeans!
homejewel said... (1/19/10 12:32 PM) Reply
They look great on you! Bravo!
VtMartha said... (1/19/10 12:19 PM) Reply
Really great fit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2843

photo
by: Angieclark

Review
Simplicity 5581

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details