Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6891 (Misses Easy Pullover Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 527 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Karen31
photo
About Karen31star
Member since: 1/25/09
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 3
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/10 11:30 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Red Curtain said...
Oh, that blouse looks so great! I love your choice of fabric for this blouse. I have this pattern in my spring todo list, so it was really helpful to see your review.
1/20/10 12:04 PM
AnitaJ said...
Pretty top! I like that there's a neck binding instead of elastic too - thanks for pointing that out. :)
1/20/10 3:38 PM
Karendee said...
Great job on this top, Karen. You look great!!!
1/20/10 5:53 PM
kimmielovesparis said...
I love your top...I've got to get this pattern!
1/20/10 9:23 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for pointing out that the neckline isn't elastic. I'm not a fan of raglan sleeves on myself.
1/21/10 0:38 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish top!
1/21/10 3:43 AM
michalklimer said...
thw blouse on you looks much better then the patten photo! It looks great!
1/21/10 9:41 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Karen, that's some fun fabric. I like it with the vest.
1/22/10 1:31 PM
Karen31 said...
Thanks to all! The vest is a faux persian lamb and I removed the swarovski rhinestone zipper from the jacket I made for son's wedding (shown on my flickr page) to put in it.
1/23/10 11:36 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
Pretty, pretty!
7/8/13 1:28 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2009-108
photo
Review by TanyaMT on 2/12/09
Read Review

Simplicity 2174 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 2174 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6965 Pattern
Burda 6965 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns 1201 Renfrew Top
photo
Review by froggiegir... on 12/30/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Isabella Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Isabella Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )
Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us