SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

49 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
Friend of PR

About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 473 (patterns: 440)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 133 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/10 12:57 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mleclair said... (1/27/10 7:28 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I really appreciate the comment on narrow shoulders and Jalie patterns. I've stayed away from them for many reasons - narrow shoulders was one of them! I may have to give them a try. :)
becca a said... (1/22/10 10:00 AM) Reply
Very cute tee! I also love jalie knit tops. This one is great.
valerie sews said... (1/22/10 7:17 AM) Reply
What a beautiful T...and I'd never seen (or maybe not noticed) any of the zillion reviews of this. I'm feeling veeerrry tempted to buy it :)
Lori V said... (1/21/10 11:29 PM) Reply
Very cute top. This is on my cutting table to make.
Christas said... (1/21/10 10:19 PM) Reply
Very cute top!
DorothyK said... (1/21/10 2:35 PM) Reply
Great tee. I'm about to embark upon my first Jalie pattern and am happy to hear good reviews of their patterns.
persevering said... (1/21/10 1:22 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review. As for myself, if I think about the possibilities of sewing the garment shown, I read all the details on all the reviews posted. Everyone adds a perspective, details that to the empowerment of those reading. And even if it is not a garment that applies to me, I'm happy for the success and accomplishment of others. :)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details