SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

46 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/10 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
Thanks for your review. As for myself, if I think about the possibilities of sewing the garment shown, I read all the details on all the reviews posted. Everyone adds a perspective, details that to the empowerment of those reading. And even if it is not a garment that applies to me, I'm happy for the success and accomplishment of others. :)
1/21/10 1:22 PM
DorothyK said...
Great tee. I'm about to embark upon my first Jalie pattern and am happy to hear good reviews of their patterns.
1/21/10 2:35 PM
Christas said...
Very cute top!
1/21/10 10:19 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute top. This is on my cutting table to make.
1/21/10 11:29 PM
valerie sews said...
What a beautiful T...and I'd never seen (or maybe not noticed) any of the zillion reviews of this. I'm feeling veeerrry tempted to buy it :)
1/22/10 7:17 AM
becca a said...
Very cute tee! I also love jalie knit tops. This one is great.
1/22/10 10:00 AM
mleclair said...
Thanks for the review. I really appreciate the comment on narrow shoulders and Jalie patterns. I've stayed away from them for many reasons - narrow shoulders was one of them! I may have to give them a try. :)
1/27/10 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8688

photo
by: NottaWadde...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-18

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review