SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

48 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 121 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/10 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mleclair said... (1/27/10 7:28 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I really appreciate the comment on narrow shoulders and Jalie patterns. I've stayed away from them for many reasons - narrow shoulders was one of them! I may have to give them a try. :)
becca a said... (1/22/10 10:00 AM) Reply
Very cute tee! I also love jalie knit tops. This one is great.
valerie sews said... (1/22/10 7:17 AM) Reply
What a beautiful T...and I'd never seen (or maybe not noticed) any of the zillion reviews of this. I'm feeling veeerrry tempted to buy it :)
Lori V said... (1/21/10 11:29 PM) Reply
Very cute top. This is on my cutting table to make.
Christas said... (1/21/10 10:19 PM) Reply
Very cute top!
DorothyK said... (1/21/10 2:35 PM) Reply
Great tee. I'm about to embark upon my first Jalie pattern and am happy to hear good reviews of their patterns.
persevering said... (1/21/10 1:22 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review. As for myself, if I think about the possibilities of sewing the garment shown, I read all the details on all the reviews posted. Everyone adds a perspective, details that to the empowerment of those reading. And even if it is not a garment that applies to me, I'm happy for the success and accomplishment of others. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Merckwaerdigh MIX 30

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6099

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review