SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

48 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/10 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mleclair said...
Thanks for the review. I really appreciate the comment on narrow shoulders and Jalie patterns. I've stayed away from them for many reasons - narrow shoulders was one of them! I may have to give them a try. :)
1/27/10 7:28 PM
becca a said...
Very cute tee! I also love jalie knit tops. This one is great.
1/22/10 10:00 AM
valerie sews said...
What a beautiful T...and I'd never seen (or maybe not noticed) any of the zillion reviews of this. I'm feeling veeerrry tempted to buy it :)
1/22/10 7:17 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute top. This is on my cutting table to make.
1/21/10 11:29 PM
Christas said...
Very cute top!
1/21/10 10:19 PM
DorothyK said...
Great tee. I'm about to embark upon my first Jalie pattern and am happy to hear good reviews of their patterns.
1/21/10 2:35 PM
persevering said...
Thanks for your review. As for myself, if I think about the possibilities of sewing the garment shown, I read all the details on all the reviews posted. Everyone adds a perspective, details that to the empowerment of those reading. And even if it is not a garment that applies to me, I'm happy for the success and accomplishment of others. :)
1/21/10 1:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 5366

photo
by: Holmar

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 04-2012-118

photo
by: CierraP

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

More Info