SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

46 more reviews
Viewed 477 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 441
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 408
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/10 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
Thanks for your review. As for myself, if I think about the possibilities of sewing the garment shown, I read all the details on all the reviews posted. Everyone adds a perspective, details that to the empowerment of those reading. And even if it is not a garment that applies to me, I'm happy for the success and accomplishment of others. :)
1/21/10 1:22 PM
DorothyK said...
Great tee. I'm about to embark upon my first Jalie pattern and am happy to hear good reviews of their patterns.
1/21/10 2:35 PM
Christas said...
Very cute top!
1/21/10 10:19 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute top. This is on my cutting table to make.
1/21/10 11:29 PM
valerie sews said...
What a beautiful T...and I'd never seen (or maybe not noticed) any of the zillion reviews of this. I'm feeling veeerrry tempted to buy it :)
1/22/10 7:17 AM
becca a said...
Very cute tee! I also love jalie knit tops. This one is great.
1/22/10 10:00 AM
mleclair said...
Thanks for the review. I really appreciate the comment on narrow shoulders and Jalie patterns. I've stayed away from them for many reasons - narrow shoulders was one of them! I may have to give them a try. :)
1/27/10 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4968 OOP (50s/60s)

photo
by: gabc

Review