SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4076 (Misses Knit Tops)

203 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:1/21/10 1:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Daisy811 said...
I love seeing this in gray--so glad you posted the picture. Looks great with your skirt! Also helpful to hear that it works ok with a less-stretchy fabric.
2/20/10 9:05 PM
Frozzy said...
I managed to snap this pattern up at Christmas time. Now have to decide which view to make.... this is so nice it might have to be this one!
1/22/10 2:40 PM
becca a said...
What a great tee!
1/22/10 10:12 AM
Nancy K said...
Your top is lovely.
1/22/10 8:08 AM
Lori V said...
Great top, I am with you, I have made this pattern so many times.
1/21/10 11:26 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic looking top! I have got to get that pattern- even if I am on a pattern diet!
1/21/10 10:18 PM
nicegirl said...
Every time I go to the fabric store this pattern is sold out. Every time! You are making me jealous. I hope someday I manage to snag it.
1/21/10 10:11 PM
Ann Smith said...
We are thinking alike. I just finished a new version of this skirt, with stripes, and got out this top pattern to make something to go with the skirt. Your combo looks great.
1/21/10 4:49 PM
JanieBee said...
I just bought this pattern and am looking forward to putting it together. Thanks for a great review! Your top looks very professional, very pretty!
1/21/10 2:46 PM
DorothyK said...
This continues to be a wonderful pattern. I love your latest.
1/21/10 2:33 PM
sew2little said...
This is my go-to pattern for knit tops! Yours looks great! Marci
1/21/10 1:35 PM
persevering said...
Thanks again! Happy to read your opinion and see this together with the skirt.
1/21/10 1:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

More Info