SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Little Retro Aprons (Little Retro Aprons for Kids)

1 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews: 113 (patterns: 103)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 231 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 5:51 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Yakityak said... (3/10/10 11:54 PM) Reply
I LOVE the aprons you made - bravo! And FWIW, I appreciate a lined apron, even for little ones. It represents twice the opportunity for the spill not to reach the clothes underneath. :)
ClaireEmily said... (1/24/10 4:25 PM) Reply
These are very sweet!
Heatherrique said... (1/24/10 2:36 PM) Reply
Such an eyecatchingly adorable apron! Congratulations on your 100th review!
Dmd4106 said... (1/24/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Too cute!!
JDpenelope said... (1/24/10 8:53 AM) Reply
This is a nice review. Your nieces will love it. I appreciate the info about the pattern. So would my 7 yo granddaughter (the 11 YO wears Junior sizes now!!!) -- and she would love the doll apron for her Barbis.
Kellie R. said... (1/23/10 7:44 PM) Reply
So sweet! I love that you embroidered the names! Aprons are wonderful and I'm sure that your nieces will love them!
Rhoda K said... (1/23/10 7:42 PM) Reply
Very cute additions to the chef hat and oven mitts.
Schnauzer said... (1/23/10 7:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty little apron! Maybe a few cup cakes for you when you next visit your nieces. Lucky little girls!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2009-1

photo
by: mrs489

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1395

photo
by: penelopey4

Review