Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Little Retro Aprons (Little Retro Aprons for Kids)

1 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews: 113 (patterns: 103)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 229 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Yakityak said... (3/10/10 11:54 PM) Reply
I LOVE the aprons you made - bravo! And FWIW, I appreciate a lined apron, even for little ones. It represents twice the opportunity for the spill not to reach the clothes underneath. :)
ClaireEmily said... (1/24/10 4:25 PM) Reply
These are very sweet!
Heatherrique said... (1/24/10 2:36 PM) Reply
Such an eyecatchingly adorable apron! Congratulations on your 100th review!
Dmd4106 said... (1/24/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Too cute!!
JDpenelope said... (1/24/10 8:53 AM) Reply
This is a nice review. Your nieces will love it. I appreciate the info about the pattern. So would my 7 yo granddaughter (the 11 YO wears Junior sizes now!!!) -- and she would love the doll apron for her Barbis.
Kellie R. said... (1/23/10 7:44 PM) Reply
So sweet! I love that you embroidered the names! Aprons are wonderful and I'm sure that your nieces will love them!
Rhoda K said... (1/23/10 7:42 PM) Reply
Very cute additions to the chef hat and oven mitts.
Schnauzer said... (1/23/10 7:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty little apron! Maybe a few cup cakes for you when you next visit your nieces. Lucky little girls!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

marie-madeline studio 076

photo
by: kitphantom

Review
Vogue Patterns 8278

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details