SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Little Retro Aprons (Little Retro Aprons for Kids)

1 more reviews
Viewed 138 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 225 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Yakityak said...
I LOVE the aprons you made - bravo! And FWIW, I appreciate a lined apron, even for little ones. It represents twice the opportunity for the spill not to reach the clothes underneath. :)
3/10/10 11:54 PM
ClaireEmily said...
These are very sweet!
1/24/10 4:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such an eyecatchingly adorable apron! Congratulations on your 100th review!
1/24/10 2:36 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute!!
1/24/10 10:02 AM
JDpenelope said...
This is a nice review. Your nieces will love it. I appreciate the info about the pattern. So would my 7 yo granddaughter (the 11 YO wears Junior sizes now!!!) -- and she would love the doll apron for her Barbis.
1/24/10 8:53 AM
Kellie R. said...
So sweet! I love that you embroidered the names! Aprons are wonderful and I'm sure that your nieces will love them!
1/23/10 7:44 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very cute additions to the chef hat and oven mitts.
1/23/10 7:42 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty little apron! Maybe a few cup cakes for you when you next visit your nieces. Lucky little girls!
1/23/10 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1061

photo
by: shaleenyma...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6203

photo
by: LauraJ

Review