SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Little Retro Aprons (Little Retro Aprons for Kids)

1 more reviews
Viewed 138 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 224 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty little apron! Maybe a few cup cakes for you when you next visit your nieces. Lucky little girls!
1/23/10 7:17 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very cute additions to the chef hat and oven mitts.
1/23/10 7:42 PM
Kellie R. said...
So sweet! I love that you embroidered the names! Aprons are wonderful and I'm sure that your nieces will love them!
1/23/10 7:44 PM
JDpenelope said...
This is a nice review. Your nieces will love it. I appreciate the info about the pattern. So would my 7 yo granddaughter (the 11 YO wears Junior sizes now!!!) -- and she would love the doll apron for her Barbis.
1/24/10 8:53 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute!!
1/24/10 10:02 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such an eyecatchingly adorable apron! Congratulations on your 100th review!
1/24/10 2:36 PM
ClaireEmily said...
These are very sweet!
1/24/10 4:25 PM
Yakityak said...
I LOVE the aprons you made - bravo! And FWIW, I appreciate a lined apron, even for little ones. It represents twice the opportunity for the spill not to reach the clothes underneath. :)
3/10/10 11:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Kwik Sew 2873

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now