SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> NoPattern 

2 more reviews
Viewed 83 times 
Reviewed by:oliphia
photo

 
 
About oliphiastar
GA USA
Member since: 9/27/08
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/22/10 4:50 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewbe said... (9/8/11 2:12 AM) Reply
I live in Stuttgart area while my husband is stationed here. I have limited access to craft type stores here but working on begining my first quilt. I loved seeing this quilt! It is really fantastic! What a thoughtful gift!
snapdragonfly said... (2/6/10 9:31 PM) Reply
great job! inspired gift - well executed.
sosoatsewing said... (1/23/10 9:02 AM) Reply
what a great looking first quilt!
Kellie R. said... (1/23/10 9:00 AM) Reply
This is GREAT! I have a Carrera and your quilt has inspired me to make one for our rec room! GREAT job!
jent said... (1/22/10 5:27 PM) Reply
Fantastic quilt - brings back great memories! I met my husband when I worked at a bank - giving him a loan for his Porsche Turbo. Ah - so many fun memories in that car! Maybe when we're ready to retire we'll get another one :) Beautiful work!
JenSews2 said... (1/22/10 4:05 PM) Reply
Very nice!
maedchen said... (1/22/10 9:32 AM) Reply
what a great daughter your Dad has! Beautifully done and tons of work! You could turn this into a business for car collectors with big bucks!
pfaffkj said... (1/22/10 8:39 AM) Reply
Any Porsche lover would be over the top with this quilt! Looks great. Cannot let DH see this, he'll be thinking he needs one!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2473

photo
by: Sindy in P...

Review
Simplicity 1676

photo
by: dolphinbud...

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details