Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> NoPattern 

2 more reviews
Viewed 83 times 
Reviewed by:oliphia
photo

 
 
About oliphiastar
GA USA
Member since: 9/27/08
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/22/10 4:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewbe said... (9/8/11 2:12 AM) Reply
I live in Stuttgart area while my husband is stationed here. I have limited access to craft type stores here but working on begining my first quilt. I loved seeing this quilt! It is really fantastic! What a thoughtful gift!
snapdragonfly said... (2/6/10 9:31 PM) Reply
great job! inspired gift - well executed.
sosoatsewing said... (1/23/10 9:02 AM) Reply
what a great looking first quilt!
Kellie R. said... (1/23/10 9:00 AM) Reply
This is GREAT! I have a Carrera and your quilt has inspired me to make one for our rec room! GREAT job!
jent said... (1/22/10 5:27 PM) Reply
Fantastic quilt - brings back great memories! I met my husband when I worked at a bank - giving him a loan for his Porsche Turbo. Ah - so many fun memories in that car! Maybe when we're ready to retire we'll get another one :) Beautiful work!
JenSews2 said... (1/22/10 4:05 PM) Reply
Very nice!
maedchen said... (1/22/10 9:32 AM) Reply
what a great daughter your Dad has! Beautifully done and tons of work! You could turn this into a business for car collectors with big bucks!
pfaffkj said... (1/22/10 8:39 AM) Reply
Any Porsche lover would be over the top with this quilt! Looks great. Cannot let DH see this, he'll be thinking he needs one!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2185

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Burda 7190

photo
by: Annette1

Review
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details