SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> NoPattern 

2 more reviews
Viewed 85 times 
Reviewed by:oliphia
photo

 
 
About oliphiastar
GA USA
Member since: 9/27/08
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/22/10 4:50 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sewbe said... (9/8/11 2:12 AM) Reply
I live in Stuttgart area while my husband is stationed here. I have limited access to craft type stores here but working on begining my first quilt. I loved seeing this quilt! It is really fantastic! What a thoughtful gift!
snapdragonfly said... (2/6/10 9:31 PM) Reply
great job! inspired gift - well executed.
sosoatsewing said... (1/23/10 9:02 AM) Reply
what a great looking first quilt!
Kellie R. said... (1/23/10 9:00 AM) Reply
This is GREAT! I have a Carrera and your quilt has inspired me to make one for our rec room! GREAT job!
jent said... (1/22/10 5:27 PM) Reply
Fantastic quilt - brings back great memories! I met my husband when I worked at a bank - giving him a loan for his Porsche Turbo. Ah - so many fun memories in that car! Maybe when we're ready to retire we'll get another one :) Beautiful work!
JenSews2 said... (1/22/10 4:05 PM) Reply
Very nice!
maedchen said... (1/22/10 9:32 AM) Reply
what a great daughter your Dad has! Beautifully done and tons of work! You could turn this into a business for car collectors with big bucks!
pfaffkj said... (1/22/10 8:39 AM) Reply
Any Porsche lover would be over the top with this quilt! Looks great. Cannot let DH see this, he'll be thinking he needs one!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

No Pattern Used flannel strip quilt

photo
by: renren

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details