SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> NoPattern 

2 more reviews
Viewed 82 times 
Reviewed by:oliphia
photo

 
 
About oliphiastar
GA USA
Member since: 9/27/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/22/10 4:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pfaffkj said...
Any Porsche lover would be over the top with this quilt! Looks great. Cannot let DH see this, he'll be thinking he needs one!
1/22/10 8:39 AM
maedchen said...
what a great daughter your Dad has! Beautifully done and tons of work! You could turn this into a business for car collectors with big bucks!
1/22/10 9:32 AM
JenSews2 said...
Very nice!
1/22/10 4:05 PM
jent said...
Fantastic quilt - brings back great memories! I met my husband when I worked at a bank - giving him a loan for his Porsche Turbo. Ah - so many fun memories in that car! Maybe when we're ready to retire we'll get another one :) Beautiful work!
1/22/10 5:27 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is GREAT! I have a Carrera and your quilt has inspired me to make one for our rec room! GREAT job!
1/23/10 9:00 AM
sosoatsewing said...
what a great looking first quilt!
1/23/10 9:02 AM
snapdragonfly said...
great job! inspired gift - well executed.
2/6/10 9:31 PM
Sewbe said...
I live in Stuttgart area while my husband is stationed here. I have limited access to craft type stores here but working on begining my first quilt. I loved seeing this quilt! It is really fantastic! What a thoughtful gift!
9/8/11 2:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Vogue Patterns 8604

photo
by: konniekapo...

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now