SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> Playdate dress (girl's dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 182 times 
Reviewed by:Sarsez
photo

 
 
About Sarsezstar
Australia
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/10 2:12 AM
Last Updated:1/24/10 5:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patricia Schoeman said... (1/27/10 7:45 PM) Reply
How cute! Well done
moushka said... (1/24/10 11:40 PM) Reply
Adorable dress on your darling daughter. I'm happy to see the review as I just ordered this one. Good to know it's a keeper.
Sarsez said... (1/24/10 7:52 PM) Reply
Sew4Fun - Yes, we are a bit dry and dusty now. The hoppers have eaten just about anything vaguely green.
donna mel said... (1/24/10 3:58 PM) Reply
oh geez she is adorable! i love this dress and would make it for myself if the pattern was up to adult sizes!
jilly cooper said... (1/24/10 8:29 AM) Reply
lovely dress and the little one is a cutey too:)
Sew4Fun said... (1/24/10 7:01 AM) Reply
Nice dresses! Great photo too. Can't mistake what country that backdrop is from. :)
Sarsez said... (1/24/10 5:01 AM) Reply
Thanks - fixed it up. Sorry, was editing under the influence (of children)
Dmd4106 said... (1/24/10 3:26 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Love the photo shoot!
dingyadi said... (1/24/10 3:04 AM) Reply
Gorgeous photos - but I think there may be a glitch with your thumbnail as nothing happens when you click on it
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 3515

photo
by: Fairworthy

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details