SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> Playdate dress (girl's dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 181 times 
Reviewed by:Sarsez
photo

 
 
About Sarsezstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/10 2:12 AM
Last Updated:1/24/10 5:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patricia Schoeman said...
How cute! Well done
1/27/10 7:45 PM
moushka said...
Adorable dress on your darling daughter. I'm happy to see the review as I just ordered this one. Good to know it's a keeper.
1/24/10 11:40 PM
Sarsez said...
Sew4Fun - Yes, we are a bit dry and dusty now. The hoppers have eaten just about anything vaguely green.
1/24/10 7:52 PM
donna mel said...
oh geez she is adorable! i love this dress and would make it for myself if the pattern was up to adult sizes!
1/24/10 3:58 PM
jilly cooper said...
lovely dress and the little one is a cutey too:)
1/24/10 8:29 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice dresses! Great photo too. Can't mistake what country that backdrop is from. :)
1/24/10 7:01 AM
Sarsez said...
Thanks - fixed it up. Sorry, was editing under the influence (of children)
1/24/10 5:01 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute dress! Love the photo shoot!
1/24/10 3:26 AM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous photos - but I think there may be a glitch with your thumbnail as nothing happens when you click on it
1/24/10 3:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2648

photo
by: katski

Review
Butterick 5858

photo
by: Alpinebixb...

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

More Info