SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1090 (Classix Nouveau Knit Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 695 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 10:45 AM
Last Updated:1/23/10 12:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iphegenia said...
Super cute!
1/24/10 3:19 PM
kathigarn said...
Your version turned out really well! I also love that belt. I have almost finished that same dress and need to find the right belt. This is a dress that needs the perfect belt!
1/24/10 9:01 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
*wolf whistle* - you look great in that dress! Thanks for the review.
1/23/10 11:17 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Ohh, soo cute. I got it but thought it might look bad on me. You've renewed my interest in it. Thanks for the review.
1/23/10 9:08 PM
Kbenco said...
Your styling makes this dress. I like it very much.
1/23/10 7:51 PM
Kbenco said...
sorry, double post
1/23/10 7:50 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a great dress, you look fabulous.
1/23/10 7:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Looks like a comfy dress to wear.
1/23/10 6:51 PM
librarylady said...
Very cute, very becoming.I love this pattern... and will try sewing along with Trudy too. Hmmm... hadn't thought of French terry...
1/23/10 6:03 PM
marjenann said...
I absolutely love this dress. It is so stylish, no one would guess you made it!!!
1/23/10 5:06 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute! This one seems to be a winner for everyone. Great job,
1/23/10 4:09 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute dress! You have to love a pattern that looks great on nearly everyone who tries it.
1/23/10 12:33 PM
busymomof3 said...
This dress is great on you!! I love it and want one!!
1/23/10 11:52 AM
Rhoda K said...
I love this dress! It looks so nice on you. Check your link to the bodice close-up. It's going to your gallery photo, not the bodice. Thanks.
1/23/10 11:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Burda 7252

photo
by: lauramae

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

More Info