SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1090 (Classix Nouveau Knit Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 691 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 10:45 AM
Last Updated:1/23/10 12:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
I love this dress! It looks so nice on you. Check your link to the bodice close-up. It's going to your gallery photo, not the bodice. Thanks.
1/23/10 11:41 AM
busymomof3 said...
This dress is great on you!! I love it and want one!!
1/23/10 11:52 AM
michellep74 said...
Cute dress! You have to love a pattern that looks great on nearly everyone who tries it.
1/23/10 12:33 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute! This one seems to be a winner for everyone. Great job,
1/23/10 4:09 PM
marjenann said...
I absolutely love this dress. It is so stylish, no one would guess you made it!!!
1/23/10 5:06 PM
librarylady said...
Very cute, very becoming.I love this pattern... and will try sewing along with Trudy too. Hmmm... hadn't thought of French terry...
1/23/10 6:03 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Looks like a comfy dress to wear.
1/23/10 6:51 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a great dress, you look fabulous.
1/23/10 7:37 PM
Kbenco said...
sorry, double post
1/23/10 7:50 PM
Kbenco said...
Your styling makes this dress. I like it very much.
1/23/10 7:51 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Ohh, soo cute. I got it but thought it might look bad on me. You've renewed my interest in it. Thanks for the review.
1/23/10 9:08 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
*wolf whistle* - you look great in that dress! Thanks for the review.
1/23/10 11:17 PM
kathigarn said...
Your version turned out really well! I also love that belt. I have almost finished that same dress and need to find the right belt. This is a dress that needs the perfect belt!
1/24/10 9:01 AM
iphegenia said...
Super cute!
1/24/10 3:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1210

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now