SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1090 (Classix Nouveau Knit Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 10:45 AM
Last Updated:1/23/10 12:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iphegenia said...
Super cute!
1/24/10 3:19 PM
kathigarn said...
Your version turned out really well! I also love that belt. I have almost finished that same dress and need to find the right belt. This is a dress that needs the perfect belt!
1/24/10 9:01 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
*wolf whistle* - you look great in that dress! Thanks for the review.
1/23/10 11:17 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Ohh, soo cute. I got it but thought it might look bad on me. You've renewed my interest in it. Thanks for the review.
1/23/10 9:08 PM
Kbenco said...
Your styling makes this dress. I like it very much.
1/23/10 7:51 PM
Kbenco said...
sorry, double post
1/23/10 7:50 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a great dress, you look fabulous.
1/23/10 7:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Looks like a comfy dress to wear.
1/23/10 6:51 PM
librarylady said...
Very cute, very becoming.I love this pattern... and will try sewing along with Trudy too. Hmmm... hadn't thought of French terry...
1/23/10 6:03 PM
marjenann said...
I absolutely love this dress. It is so stylish, no one would guess you made it!!!
1/23/10 5:06 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute! This one seems to be a winner for everyone. Great job,
1/23/10 4:09 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute dress! You have to love a pattern that looks great on nearly everyone who tries it.
1/23/10 12:33 PM
busymomof3 said...
This dress is great on you!! I love it and want one!!
1/23/10 11:52 AM
Rhoda K said...
I love this dress! It looks so nice on you. Check your link to the bodice close-up. It's going to your gallery photo, not the bodice. Thanks.
1/23/10 11:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

More Info