SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3177 

12 more reviews
Viewed 1403 times 
Reviewed by:Levone
Friend of PR

About Levonestar
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/04 10:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Holmar said... (5/27/10 9:49 PM) Reply
Great the fabric you would my son. What a great gift idea!
Annette H said... (3/13/04 8:19 AM) Reply
Really nice to be able to personalize a gift - using golf fabric. I must try something similar. Really like it.
SewingSusan said... (3/11/04 6:54 AM) Reply
I have this pattern too, with intentions of making it for Christmas gifts last year and never got around to it. Your review has inspired me. Great job and fabric.
Levone said... (3/10/04 7:26 PM) Reply
Thanks all for your encouraging comments. Sammie, I think it would come out nicely with your fabric. I have some flannel backed satin myself and I don't think it would be too heavy for it.
Sammie said... (3/10/04 3:04 PM) Reply
What a nice robe! It's always nice to know when a pattern turns out well. This pattern is in my stash and I was wondering if it worked well - was thinking of making it with flannel backed satin but don't know if that would be too heavy.
Doris Stewart said... (3/10/04 8:31 AM) Reply
Well done!
kathi s said... (3/10/04 7:28 AM) Reply
Thank you for the review! I love the fabric and the robe looks very wearable and comfy!
Lou. said... (3/10/04 6:05 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and want to make it now!
valerie sews said... (3/9/04 11:44 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review. I eally like the choice of fabric.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Green Pepper F865

by: Mariposalu...

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

by: MrsCharism...

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details