SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3177 

12 more reviews
Viewed 1403 times 
Reviewed by:Levone
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Levonestar
NC
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/04 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Holmar said... (5/27/10 9:49 PM) Reply
Great robe...love the fabric you chose...so would my son. What a great gift idea!
Annette H said... (3/13/04 8:19 AM) Reply
Really nice to be able to personalize a gift - using golf fabric. I must try something similar. Really like it.
SewingSusan said... (3/11/04 6:54 AM) Reply
I have this pattern too, with intentions of making it for Christmas gifts last year and never got around to it. Your review has inspired me. Great job and fabric.
Levone said... (3/10/04 7:26 PM) Reply
Thanks all for your encouraging comments. Sammie, I think it would come out nicely with your fabric. I have some flannel backed satin myself and I don't think it would be too heavy for it.
Sammie said... (3/10/04 3:04 PM) Reply
What a nice robe! It's always nice to know when a pattern turns out well. This pattern is in my stash and I was wondering if it worked well - was thinking of making it with flannel backed satin but don't know if that would be too heavy.
Doris Stewart said... (3/10/04 8:31 AM) Reply
Well done!
kathi s said... (3/10/04 7:28 AM) Reply
Thank you for the review! I love the fabric and the robe looks very wearable and comfy!
Lou. said... (3/10/04 6:05 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and want to make it now!
valerie sews said... (3/9/04 11:44 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review. I eally like the choice of fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Lutterloh OOP Lutterloh Sup175 #267

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details