Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-119 (tie neck blouse)

19 more reviews
Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:elainemay
photo

 
 
About elainemaystarstarstar
Member since: 2/4/09
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 95 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/10 5:50 PM
Last Updated:1/25/10 6:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FloraNature said... (1/27/10 7:26 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric (but difficult to work with), and you did a good job sewing it. It's a good fabric choice for this style, and suits you well.
FreyaStark said... (1/27/10 4:27 PM) Reply
A pretty and stylish top.
Elemenopeo said... (1/27/10 8:48 AM) Reply
Love it - thanks for the detailed review.
nellc said... (1/26/10 4:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse.
Fran G said... (1/26/10 7:03 AM) Reply
Your work and style are charming! Love your blog..it is a "must read" daily and you never disappoint!!
Peter in NYC said... (1/26/10 5:56 AM) Reply
Lovely top. Beautiful print.
mhk3boys said... (1/25/10 11:28 PM) Reply
Very pretty top on you. I love the colors! Your blog is awesome!
mendospot said... (1/25/10 10:23 PM) Reply
very pretty
Karen6790 said... (1/25/10 10:02 PM) Reply
This one's not only been on my to do list, it's actually cut out on the table, where it's been for about 2 months now. I think you've finally forced me to face the slippery fabric. Beautiful work, as usual, and I for one love the fabric on you.
Meredith P said... (1/25/10 6:53 PM) Reply
This is an example of why I love PR. I would never have given this blouse a second look, but I see yours...and love it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details