SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-119 (tie neck blouse)

19 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:elainemay
photo

 
 
About elainemaystarstarstar
Member since: 2/4/09
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 95 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/10 5:50 PM
Last Updated:1/25/10 6:07 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FloraNature said... (1/27/10 7:26 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric (but difficult to work with), and you did a good job sewing it. It's a good fabric choice for this style, and suits you well.
FreyaStark said... (1/27/10 4:27 PM) Reply
A pretty and stylish top.
Elemenopeo said... (1/27/10 8:48 AM) Reply
Love it - thanks for the detailed review.
nellc said... (1/26/10 4:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse.
Fran G said... (1/26/10 7:03 AM) Reply
Your work and style are charming! Love your blog..it is a "must read" daily and you never disappoint!!
Peter in NYC said... (1/26/10 5:56 AM) Reply
Lovely top. Beautiful print.
mhk3boys said... (1/25/10 11:28 PM) Reply
Very pretty top on you. I love the colors! Your blog is awesome!
mendospot said... (1/25/10 10:23 PM) Reply
very pretty
Karen6790 said... (1/25/10 10:02 PM) Reply
This one's not only been on my to do list, it's actually cut out on the table, where it's been for about 2 months now. I think you've finally forced me to face the slippery fabric. Beautiful work, as usual, and I for one love the fabric on you.
Meredith P said... (1/25/10 6:53 PM) Reply
This is an example of why I love PR. I would never have given this blouse a second look, but I see yours...and love it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8514

photo
by: Melwyk

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details