SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6036 

3 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 213
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 212
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/10 7:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TallBean said...
I really like that ruffle...it makes a plain tee into a dressy top! Plus, the color you chose is just yummy! WTG!
1/26/10 10:29 PM
annie11 said...
The ruffle and your color choice make this tee something really special! Thanks for the tips on the sizing.
1/26/10 11:24 PM
MaryDB said...
Top turned out great, love the color.
1/27/10 0:18 AM
yorkshire lass said...
That does look fabulous, especially in that colour. I like the way the width and depth of the neckline, it seems a very flattering shape.
1/27/10 3:14 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your top is so pretty! I love the ruffles and your color!
1/27/10 8:21 AM
Red Curtain said...
Love the ruffle. It all turned out very pretty. Your review and blog notes were provided very helpful tips and photos about the clear elastic and steam a seam hem.
1/27/10 9:37 AM
Re Becca said...
That is really elegantly simple! Your tip on using clear elastic on the neckline answered my question about the neckline facing.
1/27/10 11:02 AM
nellc said...
This is such a pretty top, I love the ruffle at the neckline.
1/27/10 3:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-102

photo
by: Merche

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now