SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3660 ( Misses' Top, Bra)

12 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:homejewel
photo

 
 
About homejewelstar
OR USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 7:29 PM
Last Updated:2/15/10 0:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
susiestitcher said... (2/15/10 12:21 PM) Reply
Thanks for the information about the SBA. Since I am only just getting back into sewing for myself, I really needed the reminder about how to accomplish it. Great photos with great results.
Lucy in Virginia said... (2/3/10 12:55 PM) Reply
Very cute top. I really like the whole outfit!
Jane S said... (2/2/10 1:47 PM) Reply
Terrific workout outfit! Thanks for such a helpful and inspiring review.
DorothyK said... (2/2/10 10:21 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review and information about the fabric. I would like to make some aerobics pants and was starting to think about what fabric to use. Your outfit turned out great.
Christas said... (2/1/10 2:13 PM) Reply
Very cute! Great review too!
mhk3boys said... (2/1/10 8:28 AM) Reply
Your workout outfit looks awesome! Thanks for the elastic hint! I love your color choices!
Heidi Ho said... (1/31/10 10:49 PM) Reply
I love it!! It turned out great. The colors are so perfect for you too..would be hard to find something this nice in RTW no matter how much you are willing to spend.
susiestitcher said... (1/31/10 10:11 PM) Reply
I love it. I am just tonight adjusting an activewear pattern. I think I might have to include this sports bra. Yours really looks great and fits great, too. These are the only kind of bras I wear, so making them would be a wonderful thing. Yours looks terrific. I love the top also. Thanks for the inspiration.
dakotasews said... (1/31/10 8:51 PM) Reply
Cute outfit!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details