SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3660 ( Misses' Top, Bra)

11 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:homejewel
photo

 
 
About homejewelstar
OR USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/10 7:29 PM
Last Updated:2/15/10 0:14 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
susiestitcher said...
Thanks for the information about the SBA. Since I am only just getting back into sewing for myself, I really needed the reminder about how to accomplish it. Great photos with great results.
2/15/10 12:21 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Very cute top. I really like the whole outfit!
2/3/10 12:55 PM
Jane S said...
Terrific workout outfit! Thanks for such a helpful and inspiring review.
2/2/10 1:47 PM
DorothyK said...
Thanks for your review and information about the fabric. I would like to make some aerobics pants and was starting to think about what fabric to use. Your outfit turned out great.
2/2/10 10:21 AM
Christas said...
Very cute! Great review too!
2/1/10 2:13 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your workout outfit looks awesome! Thanks for the elastic hint! I love your color choices!
2/1/10 8:28 AM
Heidi Ho said...
I love it!! It turned out great. The colors are so perfect for you too..would be hard to find something this nice in RTW no matter how much you are willing to spend.
1/31/10 10:49 PM
susiestitcher said...
I love it. I am just tonight adjusting an activewear pattern. I think I might have to include this sports bra. Yours really looks great and fits great, too. These are the only kind of bras I wear, so making them would be a wonderful thing. Yours looks terrific. I love the top also. Thanks for the inspiration.
1/31/10 10:11 PM
dakotasews said...
Cute outfit!!!
1/31/10 8:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now