SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8376 (Easy Maternity Coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1882 times 
Reviewed by:Gina Marie
photo

 
 
About Gina Mariestarstar
HI USA
Member since: 4/9/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/04 2:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyU said...
This is a great review. I appreciated the link to Threads and I was relaly impressed by the organized plan you have for your wardrobe capsule. You've inspired me to plan the way you do. Thanks.
3/10/04 2:31 PM
clare said...
You've inspired me to plan a maternity wardrobe... even though I am not "planning" a pregnancy for a couple of years! I love your idea of having your wardrobe capsule planned out like that.... IMO half of the fun is in the planning!
3/10/04 3:19 PM
Ingiepops said...
Wow! I'm so impressed you have designed a maternity capsule. I was considering this with my last pregnancy but ran out of time! I'll have to get started early with the next one. BTW, what is onion skin? We must call it something else in Australia.
3/10/04 5:34 PM
Karla Kizer said...
What's a 50-something woman doing reading a review of a maternity pattern? Enjoying it, for one thing...Great review, and despite the obstacles and the "help" you had, the top looks wonderful. Wear it in good health.
3/10/04 8:42 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Great review, and a very cute top!!! I really like your maternity capsule, I have something similar written down on my "sewing pad" but not half as organized as that!! Guess I *could* just do it on the computer if I ever find the time..! :)
3/11/04 11:08 AM
Jill Giard said...
Nice top and great review. I too, was inspired by the organization of your capsule - I am using a similar method to plan my spring sewing!
3/12/04 10:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Other Gertie's Sultry Sheath

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now
McCall's 3402

photo
by: Larisa

Review