SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3155 (Yoga Pants and Hoodie)

30 more reviews
Viewed 426 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kathi R said... (2/26/10 11:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for the comments on the pattern, too bad the fabric was such a disappointment but I'm sure Goodwill can find someone who will love this hoodie.
Sewingmi said... (1/30/10 4:51 PM) Reply
I think the hoodie is really cute! A teenager would definietly love the fabric...lucky person who finds it at the goodwill!
Passion4Sewing said... (1/29/10 11:15 AM) Reply
Where did you get the fabric? My dd would LOVE something out of a Juicy print:-)
Terri A said... (1/28/10 11:07 PM) Reply
It does look comfy, sorry you hate the fabric.
no7262 said... (1/28/10 6:16 PM) Reply
Very cute! I love the style! I will have to pick this one up! And your right, it looks very much like the burda hoodie! Nora :)
sosoatsewing said... (1/28/10 5:32 PM) Reply
Very nice style top. My teenage daughter would love that fabric! LOL
MelissaB in WA said... (1/28/10 5:28 PM) Reply
Bummer you hate the fabric - the woes of online shopping huh? I'm sure someone will snatch it up right away. It is a cute top style tho, I have that pattern and still need to make it up one of these days.
RLL said... (1/28/10 2:58 PM) Reply
If you don't like the fabric, you could always use it for house lounging in the evening and/or weekends when you are not going out.
sewbehind said... (1/28/10 1:44 PM) Reply
You've been very productive lately. I like your hoodie, even though I agree with you about the fabric. Someone else will appreciate it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details