SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3155 (Yoga Pants and Hoodie)

30 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 441
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 408
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
You've been very productive lately. I like your hoodie, even though I agree with you about the fabric. Someone else will appreciate it.
1/28/10 1:44 PM
RLL said...
If you don't like the fabric, you could always use it for house lounging in the evening and/or weekends when you are not going out.
1/28/10 2:58 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Bummer you hate the fabric - the woes of online shopping huh? I'm sure someone will snatch it up right away. It is a cute top style tho, I have that pattern and still need to make it up one of these days.
1/28/10 5:28 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Very nice style top. My teenage daughter would love that fabric! LOL
1/28/10 5:32 PM
no7262 said...
Very cute! I love the style! I will have to pick this one up! And your right, it looks very much like the burda hoodie! Nora :)
1/28/10 6:16 PM
Terri A said...
It does look comfy, sorry you hate the fabric.
1/28/10 11:07 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
Where did you get the fabric? My dd would LOVE something out of a Juicy print:-)
1/29/10 11:15 AM
Sewingmi said...
I think the hoodie is really cute! A teenager would definietly love the fabric...lucky person who finds it at the goodwill!
1/30/10 4:51 PM
Kathi R said...
Thanks for the comments on the pattern, too bad the fabric was such a disappointment but I'm sure Goodwill can find someone who will love this hoodie.
2/26/10 11:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now