SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3155 (Yoga Pants and Hoodie)

30 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kathi R said... (2/26/10 11:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for the comments on the pattern, too bad the fabric was such a disappointment but I'm sure Goodwill can find someone who will love this hoodie.
Sewingmi said... (1/30/10 4:51 PM) Reply
I think the hoodie is really cute! A teenager would definietly love the fabric...lucky person who finds it at the goodwill!
Passion4Sewing said... (1/29/10 11:15 AM) Reply
Where did you get the fabric? My dd would LOVE something out of a Juicy print:-)
Terri A said... (1/28/10 11:07 PM) Reply
It does look comfy, sorry you hate the fabric.
no7262 said... (1/28/10 6:16 PM) Reply
Very cute! I love the style! I will have to pick this one up! And your right, it looks very much like the burda hoodie! Nora :)
sosoatsewing said... (1/28/10 5:32 PM) Reply
Very nice style top. My teenage daughter would love that fabric! LOL
MelissaB in WA said... (1/28/10 5:28 PM) Reply
Bummer you hate the fabric - the woes of online shopping huh? I'm sure someone will snatch it up right away. It is a cute top style tho, I have that pattern and still need to make it up one of these days.
RLL said... (1/28/10 2:58 PM) Reply
If you don't like the fabric, you could always use it for house lounging in the evening and/or weekends when you are not going out.
sewbehind said... (1/28/10 1:44 PM) Reply
You've been very productive lately. I like your hoodie, even though I agree with you about the fabric. Someone else will appreciate it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details