SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3155 (Yoga Pants and Hoodie)

30 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 116 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
You've been very productive lately. I like your hoodie, even though I agree with you about the fabric. Someone else will appreciate it.
1/28/10 1:44 PM
RLL said...
If you don't like the fabric, you could always use it for house lounging in the evening and/or weekends when you are not going out.
1/28/10 2:58 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Bummer you hate the fabric - the woes of online shopping huh? I'm sure someone will snatch it up right away. It is a cute top style tho, I have that pattern and still need to make it up one of these days.
1/28/10 5:28 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Very nice style top. My teenage daughter would love that fabric! LOL
1/28/10 5:32 PM
no7262 said...
Very cute! I love the style! I will have to pick this one up! And your right, it looks very much like the burda hoodie! Nora :)
1/28/10 6:16 PM
Terri A said...
It does look comfy, sorry you hate the fabric.
1/28/10 11:07 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
Where did you get the fabric? My dd would LOVE something out of a Juicy print:-)
1/29/10 11:15 AM
Sewingmi said...
I think the hoodie is really cute! A teenager would definietly love the fabric...lucky person who finds it at the goodwill!
1/30/10 4:51 PM
Kathi R said...
Thanks for the comments on the pattern, too bad the fabric was such a disappointment but I'm sure Goodwill can find someone who will love this hoodie.
2/26/10 11:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1004

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now