Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3155 (Yoga Pants and Hoodie)

31 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 500 (patterns: 467)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 138 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:34 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kathi R said... (2/26/10 11:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for the comments on the pattern, too bad the fabric was such a disappointment but I'm sure Goodwill can find someone who will love this hoodie.
Sewingmi said... (1/30/10 4:51 PM) Reply
I think the hoodie is really cute! A teenager would definietly love the fabric...lucky person who finds it at the goodwill!
Passion4Sewing said... (1/29/10 11:15 AM) Reply
Where did you get the fabric? My dd would LOVE something out of a Juicy print:-)
Terri A said... (1/28/10 11:07 PM) Reply
It does look comfy, sorry you hate the fabric.
no7262 said... (1/28/10 6:16 PM) Reply
Very cute! I love the style! I will have to pick this one up! And your right, it looks very much like the burda hoodie! Nora :)
sosoatsewing said... (1/28/10 5:32 PM) Reply
Very nice style top. My teenage daughter would love that fabric! LOL
MelissaB in WA said... (1/28/10 5:28 PM) Reply
Bummer you hate the fabric - the woes of online shopping huh? I'm sure someone will snatch it up right away. It is a cute top style tho, I have that pattern and still need to make it up one of these days.
RLL said... (1/28/10 2:58 PM) Reply
If you don't like the fabric, you could always use it for house lounging in the evening and/or weekends when you are not going out.
sewbehind said... (1/28/10 1:44 PM) Reply
You've been very productive lately. I like your hoodie, even though I agree with you about the fabric. Someone else will appreciate it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 51590-1000

photo
by: mrgrt235

Review