SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9004 (cat beds)

14 more reviews
Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:Val43
photo

 
 
About Val43
Member since: 3/30/09
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Very cute. I made one of these for my DD's cat several years ago and found it to be quite challenging--not the sewing, but putting it together to look right. You did a great job. Unfortunately, DD's cats ignored it.
1/28/10 2:37 PM
Athene said...
Fabulous kitty beds. They look so adorable.
1/29/10 0:35 AM
swede said...
Those are so cute!
1/29/10 2:00 AM
Ruby12345 said...
Val, can I ask where you got this pattern? been trying to get one for a while as my cat would love it.
2/9/10 6:52 PM
Val43 said...
I found it online. It looks like there is a seller at www.TheFind.com that has one. Good luck!
3/24/10 12:31 PM
KarenT74 said...
I just bought this pattern off eBay last night! Thankfully it will take a while to reach me (I'm in Australia) but gosh I'm nervous at the thought of sewing it!! Lol
6/1/12 6:36 PM
Purdy Bear said...
I've just brought this pattern to do. I am wondering if layers of quilters wadding would be better then doing foam, it might not stand up though. I intend to make it bigger anyhow as its for my Cairn Terrier to dig into rather then an average size Cat.
8/15/13 10:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now