SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9004 (cat beds)

14 more reviews
Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:Val43
photo

 
 
About Val43
Member since: 3/30/09
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Purdy Bear said... (8/15/13 10:36 AM) Reply
I've just brought this pattern to do. I am wondering if layers of quilters wadding would be better then doing foam, it might not stand up though. I intend to make it bigger anyhow as its for my Cairn Terrier to dig into rather then an average size Cat.
KarenT74 said... (6/1/12 6:36 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern off eBay last night! Thankfully it will take a while to reach me (I'm in Australia) but gosh I'm nervous at the thought of sewing it!! Lol
Val43 said... (3/24/10 12:31 PM) Reply
I found it online. It looks like there is a seller at www.TheFind.com that has one. Good luck!
Ruby12345 said... (2/9/10 6:52 PM) Reply
Val, can I ask where you got this pattern? been trying to get one for a while as my cat would love it.
swede said... (1/29/10 2:00 AM) Reply
Those are so cute!
Athene said... (1/29/10 0:35 AM) Reply
Fabulous kitty beds. They look so adorable.
katlew03 said... (1/28/10 2:37 PM) Reply
Very cute. I made one of these for my DD's cat several years ago and found it to be quite challenging--not the sewing, but putting it together to look right. You did a great job. Unfortunately, DD's cats ignored it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details