Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9004 (cat beds)

14 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:Val43
photo

 
 
About Val43
Member since: 3/30/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 1:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Purdy Bear said... (8/15/13 10:36 AM) Reply
I've just brought this pattern to do. I am wondering if layers of quilters wadding would be better then doing foam, it might not stand up though. I intend to make it bigger anyhow as its for my Cairn Terrier to dig into rather then an average size Cat.
KarenT74 said... (6/1/12 6:36 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern off eBay last night! Thankfully it will take a while to reach me (I'm in Australia) but gosh I'm nervous at the thought of sewing it!! Lol
Val43 said... (3/24/10 12:31 PM) Reply
I found it online. It looks like there is a seller at www.TheFind.com that has one. Good luck!
Ruby12345 said... (2/9/10 6:52 PM) Reply
Val, can I ask where you got this pattern? been trying to get one for a while as my cat would love it.
swede said... (1/29/10 2:00 AM) Reply
Those are so cute!
Athene said... (1/29/10 0:35 AM) Reply
Fabulous kitty beds. They look so adorable.
katlew03 said... (1/28/10 2:37 PM) Reply
Very cute. I made one of these for my DD's cat several years ago and found it to be quite challenging--not the sewing, but putting it together to look right. You did a great job. Unfortunately, DD's cats ignored it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-01

photo
by: DesignsByD...

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details