Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8100 (Tunic)

3 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:CTBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CTBarbstar
CT USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/10 5:54 PM
Last Updated:8/31/10 8:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CTBarb said... (1/30/10 10:04 PM) Reply
Thanks to you all for the encouragement. I guess that gossamer white eyelet will be used for this pattern!
dianals said... (1/30/10 3:15 PM) Reply
I think it looks nice on you. I'm in a hurry today and so am reading reviews from the gallery as I don't have time to hit them all today and it was your pic that brought me here. Diana
JEF said... (1/30/10 8:43 AM) Reply
I think it looks really nice. I clicked on your picture before I read the review and thought "that is just great - looks so light and easy but pretty at the same time." I think it's a keeper.
aunt saidee said... (1/30/10 2:49 AM) Reply
This looks good! Love the fabric, too.
mssewcrazy said... (1/29/10 9:20 PM) Reply
That is a nice top. I think you should definitely do the eyelet. I am sitting here wanting to hit the buy this pattern button after seeing your version.
Vintage Joan said... (1/29/10 7:04 PM) Reply
Nice top. :) "18-32 but I am sure there is a smaller size" No, misses' Burda plus patterns always start at 18/44 (occasionally 20/46?). Unless what you mean is that there's probably a non-plus version?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8835

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Pattern Details