SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2561 (Vintage Vogue)

9 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:Aloha Vintage
photo

 
 
About Aloha Vintagestar
CT USA
Member since: 7/24/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/10 10:22 PM
Last Updated:1/30/10 10:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Very pretty!
1/30/10 10:37 PM
Athene said...
A very lovely style on you - very becoming.
1/30/10 10:45 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love your choice in fabric, it looks very cute on you and "yes" you should be very proud! Always good to challenge yourself a little more.
1/30/10 11:00 PM
dingyadi said...
Lovely, and I love your cute photo styling too
1/30/10 11:04 PM
Nan Kay said...
Darling look on you, aren't you glad you finished it?
1/30/10 11:21 PM
echolalia said...
Fabulous dress - love your fabric/pattern match. Well done.
1/30/10 11:28 PM
Erin Sooit said...
Gorgeous dress, you look great in it.
1/30/10 11:41 PM
hilaryr said...
Wow, fabulous!
1/31/10 2:11 AM
valerie sews said...
Its times like this I wish I had a retro style body wiht a wasp waist - sigh. Love the dress, love the material.
1/31/10 4:17 AM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely stunning and worth all the work. Goes perfectly with that cool looking drink!
1/31/10 6:38 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Very feminine & pretty!!
1/31/10 9:01 AM
Clareew said...
Beautiful, I am inspired
1/31/10 9:42 AM
AuntieShel said...
OMG, fabulous dress!!!!
1/31/10 9:56 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and a beautiful print fabric.
1/31/10 10:42 AM
colorkitten said...
Fabulous!! No-one will ever know you struggled, it's gorgeous.
1/31/10 10:52 AM
kmiller9 said...
I love your photo! The dress looks like a lot of fun now that it's done!
1/31/10 4:34 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very pretty. I have this pattern and have yet to make this dress. Your dress makes me want to move it up the line!
1/31/10 6:21 PM
rozzybabe said...
Considering you classify yourself as a beginner, you were couragous to take on such a detailed pattern - and your result is fabulous!
1/31/10 8:15 PM
senaSews said...
Gourgeous dress!
2/1/10 3:49 AM
MollyApple said...
I love love love that fabric! Finished dress looks beautiful and a perfect fit on you.
6/7/10 12:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review